Services

The unique combination of competencies in consulting, engineering and project management allows AWK to support its customers comprehensively. This includes, for example, strategy development, system procurement or the management of major projects.
Digital Strategy & Innovation
Consulting services
Digital Strategy & Innovation
Digital leadership, networked competencies and rapid innovation cycles are essential to keep pace with the rapid pace of digitization. How should companies tackle digital change to benefit from process optimization, new business models and improved customer interaction?
Learn more
IT-Advisory
Services
IT-Advisory
The IT organization of the future is business-oriented and will thus become an important driver of digital transformation. What new skills and abilities are needed to build a corporate IT that accompanies and actively drives innovation as part of corporate value creation?
Learn more
Project Management & Transformation
Core services
Project Management & Transformation
Good project, program and project portfolio management, combined with agile procedures, form the basis for successful corporate development. How do you lead critical projects and programs safely to their goal despite increasing complexity, scarcer resources and high market dynamics?
Learn more
Cyber Security & Privacy
Consulting services
Cyber Security & Privacy
Resilience is becoming an indispensable core discipline for ensuring the viability of companies. Is your company prepared for a potential emergency in terms of cyber security, privacy and data protection?
Learn more
Data Science
Core services
Data Science
In the data-driven business environment of the 21st century, companies are among the winners who are fully exploiting the knowledge potential of their data. How can you successfully overcome entry barriers on the way to a data-oriented organization and turn your data from a cost factor into an asset?
Learn more

Services

Die einzigartige Kombination von Kompetenzen im Consulting, Engineering und Pro­jekt­ma­nage­ment erlaubt es AWK, ihre Kunden umfassend zu unterstützen. Sei dies beispielsweise bei der Stra­te­gie­ent­wick­lung, bei Sys­tem­be­schaf­fun­gen oder bei der Führung von Grossprojekten.
Cyber Security & Privacy
Beratungsservice
Cyber Security & Privacy

Resilienz wird zur unabdingbaren Kerndisziplin für die Sicherung der Überlebensfähigkeit von Unternehmen. Ist Ihr Unternehmen hinsichtlich Cyber Security, Privacy und Datenschutz gewappnet für einen potenziellen Ernstfall?

Mehr erfahren
Data Science
Kernservice
Data Science

Im datengetriebenen Geschäftsumfeld des 21. Jahrhunderts gehören Unternehmen zu den Gewinnern, die das Wissenspotenzial ihrer Daten voll ausschöpfen. Wie können Sie Einstiegshürden auf dem Weg zur datenorientierten Organisation erfolgreich meistern und Ihre Daten vom Kostenfaktor zum Asset machen?

Mehr erfahren
Digital Strategy & Innovation
Beratungsservice
Digital Strategy & Innovation

Digital Leadership, vernetzte Kompetenzen und schnelle Innovationszyklen werden unverzichtbar, um mit dem rasanten Tempo der Digitalisierung Schritt zu halten. Wie sollten Unternehmen den digitalen Wandel angehen, um von Prozessoptimierungen, neuen Geschäftsmodellen und verbesserter Kundeninteraktion zu profitieren?

Mehr erfahren
IT-Advisory
Service
IT-Advisory

Die IT Organisation der Zukunft ist business-orientiert und wird damit zu einem wichtigen Treiber der digitalen Transformation. Welche neuen Fähigkeiten und Skills braucht es für den Aufbau einer Unternehmens-IT, die Innovationen als Teil der unternehmerischen Wertschöpfung begleitet und aktiv vorantreibt?

Mehr erfahren
Projekt Management & Transformation
Kernservice
Projekt Management & Transformation

Gutes Projekt-, Programm- und Projektportfoliomanagement, verbunden mit agilen Vorgehensweisen, bilden die Basis für die erfolgreiche Unternehmensentwicklung. Wie führen Sie kritische Projekte und Programme trotz steigender Komplexität, knapperen Ressourcen und hoher Marktdynamik sicher ins Ziel?

Mehr erfahren