Limit search to:
reset
Shaping digital change!

Get to know us.

More and more services are being digitized - our aim is to shape digital change together with our customers. We have anchored this goal both in our vision and in our DNA.


As an independent management and technology consulting firm, we help companies from the private and public sectors to master the far-reaching changes associated with the digital transformation.  In this respect, digitization is a strong or even the strongest driver of our business model. However, it also presents us with a number of challenges when it comes to the design of our consulting services. Like any company, we have to digitize processes and align them to our growth. With a focus on customer expectations, we also continue to develop our competencies. For example, we are currently massively expanding our Cyber Security & Privacy division.

Get to know us.

Eraneos Group continues its growth strategy within the framework of an international network organization. The merger with Ginkgo Management Consulting and Quint Group, which took place in 2021, has reached an important milestone with the launch of the joint brand Eraneos. The partner companies will continue to operate under their former brand names and with the name complement "Eraneos". From 2023 onwards, Eraneos will become the sole brand image.


The 2021 results of the Eraneos Group are again growing. We owe the increase in sales to 102.6 million Swiss francs to the commitment of our employees in the care of existing customers, the targeted sharpening of our services, and the strategic opening of additional business areas, which enabled us to acquire new customers in our core competence area of digital transformation.


We are also proud to have been awarded the "Great Place to Work" distinction again in 2021. In the same year, the number of employees increased by 25%, from around 400 to almost 500. We want to meet their need for hybrid forms of work, such as those promoted by Corona, and have therefore invested in new premises. In the fall of 2022, the headquarters will move from Leutschenbachstrasse in Zurich Oerlikon to An-dreasstrasse, right next to the train station, into larger, sustainably designed offices that will help us continue to write our success story.

In a team with our customers
FLEXIBLE FORMS OF COOPERATION

In a team with our customers

Performance mandate

Eraneos assumes responsibility for the services defined in the contract, e.g. planning and procurement of a system. Eraneos often forms a joint project team with the customer and ensures that objectives are achieved.


Personal mandate

Eraneos makes specialists and project managers available to the customer on a part-time or full-time basis for a certain period of time. Eraneos consultants usually carry out their project tasks on site at the customer's premises.


Expertise

Eraneos is called in as an independent expert to carry out a neutral expert opinion, a study, a review or an audit.

We use cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please consult our privacy policy if you wish to learn more about this.

Suche begrenzen auf:
zurücksetzen
Den digitalen Wandel gestalten!

Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Immer mehr Dienst­leis­tun­gen werden di­gi­ta­li­siert - unser Bestreben ist es, den digitalen Wandel gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden zu gestalten. Dieses Ziel haben wir sowohl in unserer Vision als auch in unserer DNA verankert.


Als un­ab­hän­gi­ges Ma­nage­ment- und Tech­no­lo­gie-Be­ra­tungs­un­ter­neh­men helfen wir Un­ter­neh­men aus dem privaten und öf­fent­li­chen Sektor, die tief grei­fen­den Ver­än­de­run­gen, die mit der digitalen Trans­for­ma­ti­on verbunden sind, zu meistern. Insofern ist die Di­gi­ta­li­sie­rung ein starker oder sogar der stärkste Treiber unseres Ge­schäfts­mo­dells. Sie stellt uns aber im Hinblick auf die Ge­stal­tung unserer Be­ra­tungs­leis­tun­gen auch selbst immer wieder vor Her­aus­for­de­run­gen. Wie jedes Un­ter­neh­men müssen wir Prozesse di­gi­ta­li­sie­ren und auf unser Wachstum aus­rich­ten. Mit Fokus auf die Kun­den­er­war­tun­gen ent­wi­ckeln wir auch unsere Kom­pe­ten­zen laufend weiter. Zurzeit bauen wir bei­spiels­wei­se unseren Bereich Cyber Security & Privacy massiv aus.

Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Die Fortführung seiner Wachstumsstrategie unternimmt Eraneos Group als Teil einer internationalen Netzwerkorganisation. Der 2021 erfolgte Zusammenschluss mit Ginkgo Management Consulting und Quint Group hat mit der Lancierung des gemeinsamen Brands Eraneos einen wichtigen Meilenstein genommen. Die Partnerunternehmen firmieren weiterhin unter ihrem bisherigen Brandnamen und dem Namenszusatz «Eraneos». Ab 2023 wird Eraneos der einzige Markenauftritt.


Das Geschäftsjahr 2021 hat Eraneos Group erneut mit Wachstum abgeschlossen. Die erzielte Um­satz­stei­ge­rung auf 102.6 Millionen Schwei­zer­fran­ken verdanken wir der engagierten Be­stands­kun­den­pfle­ge durch unsere Mitarbeitenden, der gezielten Schärfung unserer Dienst­leis­tun­gen sowie der strategischen Erschliessung zusätzlicher Ge­schäfts­fel­der, mit denen wir Neukunden in unserem Kern­kom­pe­tenz­be­reich Digital Transformation gewinnen konnten.


Wir sind zudem stolz auf die Auszeichnung «Great Place to Work», die uns 2021 erneut verliehen wurde. Im selben Jahr wuchs die Belegschaft organisch von rund 400 um 25% auf knapp 500 Mitarbeitende an. Ihrem Bedürfnis nach hybriden Arbeitsformen, wie sie durch Corona begünstigt wurden, wollen wir gerecht werden und haben deshalb in neue Räumlichkeiten investiert. Im Herbst 2022 wird der Hauptsitz von der Leut­schen­bach­stras­se in Zürich Oerlikon an die Andreasstrasse in die unmittelbare Nähe des Bahnhofs umziehen, in grössere, nachhaltig konzipierte Bü­ro­räum­lich­kei­ten, die uns dabei unterstützen, unseres Er­folgs­ge­schich­te wei­ter­zu­schrei­ben.

Im Team mit unseren Kunden
FLEXIBLE FORMEN DER ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Im Team mit unseren Kunden

Leis­tungs­man­dat
Eraneos übernimmt die Ver­ant­wor­tung für die ver­trag­lich de­fi­nier­ten Leis­tun­gen, z. B. die Planung und Be­schaf­fung eines Systems. Oft bildet Eraneos mit dem Kunden ein ge­mein­sa­mes Pro­jekt­team und sorgt für die Ziel­er­rei­chung.

Per­so­nen­man­dat
Eraneos stellt dem Kunden für eine gewisse Dauer Fach­spe­zia­lis­tinnen und Fach­spe­zia­lis­ten und Pro­jekt­lei­te­rin­nen und Pro­jekt­lei­ter teil- oder voll­zeit­lich zur Verfügung. Eraneos-Be­ra­te­rin­nen und Berater über­neh­men ihre Pro­jekt­auf­ga­ben meistens vor Ort beim Kunden.

Expertise
Eraneos wird als un­ab­hän­gi­ge Expertin bei­ge­zo­gen, um ein neutrales Gutachten, eine Studie, eine Review oder ein Audit durch­zu­füh­ren.
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Konsultieren Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung, falls Sie mehr darüber erfahren möchten.