Limit search to:
reset

Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T)

Entrepreneurial excellence & adaptability

Today, organizations across all industries are confronted with new challenges at ever shorter intervals. We are convinced that that organizations need to proactively address these challenges to not only persist but thrive in such an environment and position themselves advantageously for the future.

With our "Organizational Excellence & Transformation" unit, we support you in your transformation journey. In doing so, we draw on our many years of experience and extensive expertise. Together with you, we develop sustainable "Target Operating Models (TOM)" and accompany you for the entire duration of the subsequent transformation.

«The success of any transformation is dependent on convincing managers as well as involved employees.»

«The success of any transformation is dependent on convincing managers
as well as involved employees.»

Kirsten Buffo de Jong

Partner, Lead Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T)

Transformations are notoriously complex. They comprise many initiatives that run in parallel and typically extend over months, or even years. In addition, the starting point and the success criteria for a transformation differ from client to client. To address these individual requirements, "Organizational Excellence & Transformation" consistently applies a systemic consulting approach. As a client, you benefit from an interdisciplinary and thus holistic approach that is tailored to your needs.


Organizational Excellence & Transformation integrates the following nine areas of expertise:

  • Transformation & Change
  • Business Analysis, BPM, Customer Service Design
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Procurement
  • Sustainability
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Project & Portfolio Management
  • Risk, Resilience & Compliance
  • Agile Services

Areas of expertise
Organizational Excellence & Transformation

Areas of expertise

True to the principle of understanding the client, we provide you with comprehensive and holistic consulting. Therefore, our focus lies on your unique “Transformation & Change”. We leverage our experience in this area to support you in topics such as “Business Analysis, BPM, Customer Service Design”, “Supply Chain Management”, “Procurement”, “Sustainability” and “M&A”. We strongly believe that all these topics should be considered intertwined rather than stand-alone. Consequently, we are committed to using a systemic approach to consulting, where our capabilities in "Agile Services", "Risk, Resilience & Compliance” and “Project and Program & Portfolio Management” constitute the very foundation of our activities.

Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T) – Our areas of expertise

Transformation & Change

Transformation & Change

Transformation and Change are important topics that will only become more important in the future. While change refers to on-off projects with a clear start and end date, transformation describes the process that, once initiated, never ends. We support you in formulating an inspiring vision for the future. Within 90-180 days we work with you to develop an operating model that not only meets your current needs, but also anticipates the challenges of the future. In doing so, we consistently focus on the empowerment of employees at all levels. Together, we use the adaptability of your organization to achieve a long-term competitive advantage.

Business Analysis, Business Process Management & Customer Service Design

Business Analysis, Business Process Management & Customer Service Design

A truly sustainable transformation always begins with a shared understanding of the journey ahead.


We support you in traditional as well as agile managed projects to enhance transparency and to understand your status-quo. In a joint effort we go on to define sustainable solutions based on the challenges and opportunities that we have identified. Depending upon your individual needs, we lead the projects as requirement engineers, business analysts, or even in larger BA teams.


In addition, we design a Business Process Management that is tailor-made for your organization. You will benefit from a better performing process organization enabled by Lean Management principles. Eventually, this will enable you to make and integrate strategic decisions more effectively and promptly.


Finally, in our focus area Customer Service Design, we analyze all the touchpoints which your organization has with your customers along the customer journey. Together, we identify the levers that have the greatest influence on important metrics such as customer satisfaction, sales opportunities, leadership language, and churn rates.

Group Supply Chain Management

Group Supply Chain Management

Supply chains can be impacted by a pandemic, the blockage of important air-, road-, and waterways, and political conflicts. At the same time, consumer demands are rising, which increases the need for supply chain participants to exchange information in real time. We have experience and expertise in combining business needs and digitalization. For example, we develop supply chain strategies, assess and benchmark supply chains, implement cockpits to ensure supply chain transparency, and gather data to develop forecasting capabilities and ensure timely replenishment of inventories. We assist our clients in mastering the transformation that ensures the continuity of their supply chain activities.

Procurement

Procurement

The implementation of a digitalization project is inherently complex. Moreover, we have noticed that a growing proportion of implementations are taking place within an agile context. As a result, it has become increasingly important for project teams to include soft- in addition to quantifiable factors when evaluating potential suppliers. We support you – in the public and the private sector - in identifying and evaluating the partners who best fit your needs. In particular in the public environment, we ensure that your tendering process complies with all the necessary legal requirements and that you are aware of relevant compliance risks. Most importantly, we support you in conducting a comprehensive requirement analysis in a way that allows your organization to lay the foundation for a successful cooperation between you and your supplier.

Handshake Icon
Arrange expert appointment
Arrange expert appointment
On what topic?
Sustainability - Sustainability as an important component of entrepreneurial excellence & adaptability

Sustainability - Sustainability as an important component of entrepreneurial excellence & adaptability

Sustainability and digitalization are two topics that have a major impact on our society in the 21st century. To be economically and socially successful, organizations must integrate sustainability into their daily business. Along the way, you must deal with a variety of complex issues, ranging from sustainable production and operations, circular economy and achieving net-zero, to managing sustainability risks and transforming business models. Together, we break down this complexity and make your sustainability commitment concrete, visible, and effective.


Read our Focus issue on the topic of sustainability now ▶

Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)

Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)

Mergers and acquisitions (M&A) are profound, strategic events that have a decisive impact on the success of your company - for better or worse. Hence, we guide you with a structured approach to M&A that encompasses all phases of the M&A lifecycle - from strategy formulation to IT Due Diligence up to post-transformation audits and separations - as well as a distinctive PMI methodology that is highly adaptable to the widely varying requirements of different PMI projects.

Project-, Program- & Portfolio Management

Project-, Program- & Portfolio Management

In Project, Program & Portfolio Management we support you in the effective and efficient implementation of demanding projects. Portfolio management is becoming increasingly important in the context of target-orientated and successful project management. We can take on leadership roles in projects ourselves or support your project managers in their role. In workshops, trainings and coaching sessions, we professionalize and digitalize your project management and provide you with tools and basics. Whether you need to manage and lead a single project, an entire program, or the strategic management of your portfolio, we are there to assist you!


More about Project Management at AWK Group ▶

Risk, Resilience & Compliance – Where organizational excel-lence & transformation are evident

Risk, Resilience & Compliance – Where organizational excel-lence & transformation are evident

In a VUCA* world, there is an increasing need for risk awareness at all levels of an organization. Organizations need to become better at identifying, understanding, and addressing different types of risks. In Risk, Resilience & Compliance we combine business- and IT know-how to address key success factors and safeguard your bottom-line. Rather than protecting you against individual, clearly defined risks, we attempt to reduce potential damage in all areas - known and unknown.


In addition, we provide you with comprehensive and data-driven IT audits. They range from “IT Due-Diligence” and “Health Checks” over, “Service Stability Assessments” to “Go-to-Green” and “Major Incident Assessments”. Our client-centric approach ensures that the outcomes are relevant, actionable and contribute towards the future viability of your business.


*VUCA = Volatility, Uncertainty, Complexity and Ambiguity

Agile Services

Agile Services

With our holistic approach, we demonstrate how your organization can leverage the opportunities that an “agile” perspective provides. We conduct comprehensive maturity assessments to identify your company’s potential in the areas of organizational structure, processes, and people. Moreover, we support you in becoming more agile on the team and the company level, while keeping your individual requirements at the forefront of our work.


More about agility - a key competence for change ▶
Kirsten Buffo de Jong
Partner
Kirsten Buffo de Jong
Christian Scholten
Christian Scholten

In our technical articles you will learn how we approach the topic of information security in concrete terms:

PDF | 78.28 KB |

Lessons Learned aus einem Industrie-4.0-Security-PoC

Download
PDF | 322.31 KB |

Overview of the AWK Procurement Assessment Methodology

Download
PDF | 1.67 MB |

AWK Focus «Sustainability»

«Sustainability ‒ not an option anymore, but rather essential for success!!»
Download
PDF | 3.53 MB |

Cyber incidents ranked as top risk worldwide

E-Paper (2022/02)

Summary of various market surveys on cyber security
Download
PDF | 4.76 MB |

The COVID-19 crisis

This paper is only available in German.
Download
PDF | 3.96 MB |

Ecosystems as a self-propelling force for future growth?

Focus on the insurance industry - Part 3 (2021/11)


Many financially strong companies in different industries are trying to launch ecosystems through acquisitions, investments or other activities. The goal achievement, an extension of the customer value proposition, as well as the associated process, are extremely complex.

Download
PDF | 20.36 MB |

AWK Fokus «Cloud»

The cloud in the regulated sector


There is no longer any debate regarding whether or not the cloud will take off. That decision was taken a long time ago. Cloud providers did their homework and laid the foundation for the secure use of cloud services. But in the regulated sector in particular, there are various different framework conditions that must be taken into account for the compliant implementation of cloud strategies.

Download
PDF | 6.99 MB |

Swiss industry neglects digitization at strategic level

A survey by the «Digital Strategy» working group of the Industrie 2025 initiative, co-chaired by AWK, concludes: Only one-third of manufacturing companies in Switzerland consider their own level of digital maturity to be sufficiently high.
Download
PDF | 677.41 KB |

Effects of automatic train operation on regional train drivers

Published

«IRSE Institution of Railway Signal Engineers» – Effects of automatic train operation on regional train drivers (2021/03)


This study was performed in collaboration with AWK Group and ZHAW (Zurich University of Applied Sciences).


© IRSE

Download
PDF | 4.91 MB |

How service trends in the Swiss industrial sector are strengthened by COVID-19

E-Paper (2020/11)


Sharp declines in demand, supply chain disruptions, travel restrictions and hygiene regulations affect all key functions of value creation.

Download
We use cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please consult our privacy policy if you wish to learn more about this.

AWK World

AWK World

Insights

June 2021
Consulting firms AWK Group and Ginkgo Management merge with Quint Group
MEDIA RELEASE 2021/06
Read more
May 2021
  |  AWK Knowledge
Finding the right partner in a public procurement through greater agility
Public procurement in practice
Read more
August 2022
AWK Group makes leaner audit engagements
Digitalized key ceremonies from Securosys SA
Read more

Our Vacancies

Agile Coach (m/f/d)
By agreement

Suche begrenzen auf:
zurücksetzen

Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T)

Unternehmerischen Exzellenz & Wandlungsfähigkeit

Heute sehen sich Organisation in immer kürzeren Abständen mit neuen Her­aus­for­de­run­gen konfrontiert. Um diesen Her­aus­for­de­run­gen proaktiv begegnen, und sich damit für die Zukunft vorteilhaft positionieren zu können, müssen sich Organisation ständig anpassen.

Or­ga­ni­sa­to­ri­sche Leis­tungs­fä­hig­keit und agile Transformation sind dabei wichtige Er­folgs­fak­to­ren. Mit unserem Bereich «Organizational Excellence & Transformation» unterstützen wir Sie dabei, sich diesen Veränderungen erfolgreich zu stellen und nach dem Trans­for­ma­ti­ons­pro­zess stets wieder in ein produktives Gleichgeweicht zurückzufinden. Dabei greifen wir auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und ein umfangreiches Fachwissen zurück. Zusammen mit Ihnen entwickeln wir zukunftsfähige «Target Operating Models (TOM)» und begleiten Sie anschliessend für die gesamte Dauer der Transformation.

«Die Umsetzung einer erfolgreichen Transformation bedingt eine überzeugende Führungsebene sowie eine starke Einbindung der Mitarbeitenden.»

«Die Umsetzung einer erfolgreichen Transformation bedingt eine überzeugende Führungsebene sowie eine starke Einbindung der Mitarbeitenden.»

Kirsten Buffo de Jong

Partner, Lead Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T)

Trans­for­ma­ti­ons-Projekte sind komplex und umfassen eine Vielzahl von Initiativen, welche parallel verlaufen und sich typischerweise über Monate oder sogar Jahre erstrecken. Dazu kommt, dass sich die Ausgangslage und damit auch die Anforderungen an Trans­for­ma­ti­ons-Projekte von Kunde zu Kunde unterscheiden. Um diesen individuellen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden setzt «Organizational Excellence & Transformation» konsequent auf einen systemischen Be­ra­tungs­an­satz. Für Sie bedeutet dies eine in­ter­dis­zi­pli­nä­re und damit holistische Beratung, welche auf Ihr Anliegen abgestimmt ist.


Organizational Excellence & Transformation vereint folgende Fachbereiche:

  • Transformation & Change

  • Business Analysis, BPM & Customer Service Design

  • Supply-Chain Management

  • Procurement

  • Sustainability

  • Mergers & Acquisitions

  • Project & Portfolio Managemen

  • Risk & Resilience & Compliance

  • Agile Services

Organizational Excellence & Transformation Fachbereiche AWK Group
Organizational Excellence & Transformation

Fachbereiche

Getreu dem Grundsatz «unsere Kunden verstehen», stellen wir an uns selbst den Anspruch Sie umfassend und ganzheitlich zu beraten. Dabei liegt unser Fokus stets auf Ihrer individuellen Transformation & Change Reise. Wir nutzen unsere langjährige Erfahrung in diesem Bereich, um Sie in Themen wie "Business Analysis, BPM, CX", "Supply Chain Mgmt.", "Procurement", "Sustainability" und "M&A" zu unterstützen. Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass all diese Themen miteinander verwoben sind und nicht in Isolation betrachtet werden sollen. Daher verfolgen wir einen systemischen Be­ra­tungs­an­satz, bei dem unsere Kompetenzen in den Bereichen "Agile Services", "Risk, Resilience & Compliance" sowie "Project, Program & Portfolio Mgmt." die Grundlage für alle unsere Aktivitäten bilden.

Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T) – Unsere Dienst­leis­tun­gen für Sie

Transformation & Change

Transformation & Change

Transformation & Change - Transformation und Wandel, wichtige Worte seit geraumer Zeit. Change bezieht sich auf eine einmalige Veränderung mit einem Anfang und einem Ende. Die Transformation hingegen beschreibt den Prozess, der einmal angestossen nicht mehr zum Stillstand kommt. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei eine inspirierende Zukunfts-Vision zu formulieren. Innerhalb von 90-180 Tagen entwickeln wir zusammen mit Ihnen ein Betriebsmodell, welches nicht nur den aktuellen Bedürfnissen gerecht wird, sondern auch bereits die Her­aus­for­de­run­gen zukünftiger Veränderungen antizipiert. Dabei setzten wir konsequent auf die Befähigung von Mitarbeitenden auf allen Stufen. Gemeinsam nutzen wir die An­pas­sungs­fä­hig­keit der Organisation zur Erreichung eines langfristigen Wett­be­werbs­vor­teils.  

Business Analysis, Business Process Management & Customer Service Design

Business Analysis, Business Process Management & Customer Service Design

Eine nachhaltige Transformation beginnt mit einem gemeinsamen Verständnis des Weges, der zu gehen ist.


Wir unterstützen und befähigen Sie in klassisch und agil geführten Vorhaben, eine umfassende Transparenz über Ihre aktuelle Ausganglage mit Ihren Her­aus­for­de­run­gen und Chancen zu gewinnen. Gemeinsam vertiefen wir die Erkenntnisse und definieren nachhaltige Lösungen für die Zukunft. Die Vorhaben führen wir als Requirement Engineers, Business Analysten, in leitenden und strategischen Rollen in grösseren Business-Analyse-Teams sowie als professionelle Coaches gemeinsam mit Ihnen zum Erfolg.


Wir moderieren und gestalten mit Ihnen zusammen ein mass­ge­schnei­der­tes Ge­schäfts­pro­zess-Management für Ihre Organisation und ermöglichen Ihnen damit - zum Beispiel durch Ansätze aus dem Lean Management - die Effizienzen der Ab­lauf­or­ga­ni­sa­ti­on zu steigern und strategische Entscheidungen effektiv und zeitnah integrieren zu können.


Im Fokusbereich Customer Service Experience lenken wir das Augenmerk zusätzlich auf die Interaktion mit Ihren Kunden und auf diejenigen Stellhebel, die den grössten Einfluss auf Kun­den­zu­frie­den­heit, Ver­kaufs­chan­cen, Führsprache und niedrige Churn Rates haben.

Supply Chain Management

Supply Chain Management

Ereignisse wie Pandemien, unterbrochene Lieferwege und geopolitische Konflikte können verheerende Folgen auf Wert­schöp­fungs­ket­ten haben. Gleichzeitig steigen die Kun­den­er­war­tun­gen, was dazu führt, dass Wert­schöp­fungs­part­ner Informationen in Echtzeit miteinander austauschen müssen. Wir haben die Erfahrung und Expertise, Betriebs- und Di­gi­ta­li­sie­rungs­an­for­de­run­gen zu kombinieren. Dazu erarbeiten wir Supply Chain Strategien, führen Assessments durch, implementieren Cockpits zur Gewährleistung der Transparenz, und sammeln Daten, um die Planungs- und Pro­gno­se­fä­hig­keit der Wert­schöp­fungs­part­ner wei­ter­zu­ent­wi­ckeln. Wir unterstützen Sie, die Transformation zu meistern und die Kontinuität Ihrer Be­triebs­ak­ti­vi­tä­ten zu gewährleisten.

Procurement (Beschaffung)

Procurement (Beschaffung)

Die Umsetzung neuer Di­gi­ta­li­sie­rungs­pro­jek­te ist naturgemäss komplex. Zugleich kommen für die Umsetzung solcher Projekte zunehmend agile Pro­jekt­me­tho­den zum Einsatz. Dadurch wird es immer wichtiger, in die Beschaffung von Lieferanten für solche Projekte auch weiche, nicht exakt quan­ti­fi­zier­ba­re Faktoren einfliessen zu lassen. Wir unterstützen Sie – ob aus dem öffentlichen oder privaten Sektor - die richtigen Partner für Ihre Bedürfnisse zu finden und zu bewerten. Im öffentlichen Umfeld liegt der Schwerpunkt auf der rechtlich korrekten Durchführung der Ausschreibung und der Abwägung von Be­schwer­de­ri­si­ken. Sowohl für öffentliche als auch für private Auftraggeber ist eine solide Bedarfsanalyse zentral. Ziel ist es in jedem Fall, den am besten geeigneten Partner für Sie zu evaluieren, damit die Beschaffung den Grundstein für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit zwischen Ihnen und Ihrem Lieferanten legt.

Handshake Icon
Expertentermin vereinbaren
Expertentermin vereinbaren
Zu welchem Thema?
Sustainability - Nachhaltigkeit als wichtiger Bestandteil der unternehmerischen Exzellenz & Wandlungsfähigkeit

Sustainability - Nachhaltigkeit als wichtiger Bestandteil der un­ter­neh­me­ri­schen Exzellenz & Wand­lungs­fä­hig­keit

Nachhaltigkeit und Di­gi­ta­li­sie­rung sind die zwei grossen Trans­for­ma­tio­nen, welche unsere Gesellschaft im 21. Jahrhundert bewegen. Um wirtschaftlich und ge­sell­schaft­lich erfolgreich zu sein, müssen Unternehmen und Institution Nachhaltigkeit in Ihr Handeln integrieren. Hierfür müssen Sie sich mit einer Vielzahl von komplexen Themen aus­ein­an­der­set­zen: Von Kreis­lauf­wirt­schaft, Diversität und Kli­ma­neu­tra­li­tät, über nachhaltige Produktion und nachhaltigen Betrieb, hin zum Management von Nach­hal­tig­keits­ri­si­ken und der Transformation von Ge­schäfts­mo­del­len. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen brechen wir diese Komplexität herunter und machen Ihr Nach­hal­tig­keits­en­ga­ge­ment konkret, sichtbar und effektiv.


Lesen Sie jetzt unsere Fokus-Ausgabe zum Thema Nachhaltigkeit ▶

Mergers & Acquisitions (Fusionen & Übernahmen)

Mergers & Acquisitions (Fusionen & Übernahmen)

Fusionen und Übernahmen (Mergers & Acquisitions, M&A) sind tiefgreifende, strategische Ereignisse, die den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens entscheidend prägen - zum Guten oder zum Schlechten. Daher begleiten wir Sie mit einem strukturierten Ansatz für M&A, der alle Phasen des M&A-Lebenszyklus umfasst - von der Stra­te­gie­for­mu­lie­rung über die IT Due Diligence bis hin zu Audits (Prüfungen) nach der Transformation und Trennungen - sowie eine ausgeprägte PMI-Methodik, die sich in hohem Masse an die sehr un­ter­schied­li­chen Anforderungen verschiedener PMI-Projekte anpassen lässt.

Project-, Programm- und Portfolio- management

Project-, Programm- und Portfolio- management

Im Project, Programm & Portfolio Management unterstützen wir Sie bei der effektiven und effizienten Umsetzung von an­spruchs­vol­len Vorhaben. Port­fo­lio­ma­nage­ment gewinnt im Rahmen von ziel­ge­rich­te­ten und erfolgreichen Pro­jekt­ma­nage­ments immer stärker an Bedeutung. Dazu übernehmen wir leitende Rollen in Projekten, oder befähigen Ihre Projektmanager dies selbst zu tun. Im Rahmen von Workshops, Trainings und Coachings pro­fes­sio­na­li­sie­ren und digitalisieren wir Ihr Pro­jekt­ma­nage­ment und geben Ihnen dabei Tools und Grundlagen an die Hand. Ganz gleich ob es um die Steuerung und Führung eines einzelnen Projekts, eines ganzen Programms oder der strategischen Steuerung Ihres Portfolios geht – wir sind jederzeit für Sie da!


Mehr zu Pro­jekt­ma­nag­ment bei AWK Group ▶

Risk & Resilience – wo sich organizational Excellence & Transformation zeigen

Risk & Resilience – wo sich organizational Excellence & Transformation zeigen

In einer VUCA*-Welt besteht ein zunehmender Bedarf an Ri­si­ko­kennt­nis­sen auf allen Ebenen einer Organisation. Unternehmen müssen besser darin werden, verschiedene Arten von Risiken zu erkennen, zu verstehen und damit umzugehen. Risk, Resilience & Compliance bündelt Geschäfts- und IT-Know-how, um wichtige Er­folgs­fak­to­ren zu adressieren und Ihre Ergebnisse zu sichern. Das Schlagwort Resilienz im un­ter­neh­me­ri­schen Kontext ist seit Jahren allgegenwärtig. Wir schützen Sie nicht nur vor einzelnen, klar definierten Risiken, sondern versuchen Ihre Resilienz in allen Bereichen - bekannten und unbekannten - zu erhöhen.


Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen umfassende und datengestützte IT-Audits. Diese reichen von "IT Due-Diligence" und "Health Checks" über "Service Stability Assessments" bis hin zu "Go-to-Green" und "Major Incident Assessments". Unser kun­den­ori­en­tier­ter Ansatz gewährleistet, dass die Ergebnisse relevant und umsetzbar sind und zur Zu­kunfts­fä­hig­keit Ihres Unternehmens beitragen.

*VUCA = Volatility, Uncertainty, Complexity and Ambiguity zu Dt. Un­be­stän­dig­keit, Unsicherheit, Komplexität und Unklarheit

Agile Services

Agile Services

Mit unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz zeigen wir Ihnen auf, wie sie die Chancen der Agilität für sich nutzen können. Wir führen Stand­ort­be­stim­mun­gen durch, um Potentiale in den Bereichen Struktur, Methodik und Kultur zu identifizieren. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie auch dabei Ihre Agilität von Team- bis Un­ter­neh­mens­ebe­ne zu erhöhen und werden dabei Ihren ganz individuellen Anforderungen gerecht.


Mehr zur Agilität - eine Schlüs­sel­kom­pe­tenz für den Wandel ▶

Kirsten Buffo de Jong
Partner
Kirsten Buffo de Jong
Christian Scholten
Senior Manager
Christian Scholten

In unseren Fachartikeln finden Sie Beiträge zu aktuellen Themen:

PDF | 78.28 KB |

Lessons Learned aus einem Industrie-4.0-Security-PoC

«Industrie 4.0» ist ein Buzzword, das mit grossen Erwartungen, aber auch mit Unsicherheit aufgeladen ist. Ein Prooff of Concept (PoC) für den Einsatz eines modernen VPN-Protokolls auf In­dus­trie­steue­run­gen zeigt die konkreten Chancen und Hürden in spezifischen Ein­satz­sze­na­ri­en.


Lesen Sie dazu den Fachbeitrag von Benedict Simlinger erschienen in der Netzwoche (Ausgabe 07/22).

Download
PDF | 322.31 KB |

Overview of the AWK Procurement Assessment Methodology

Download
PDF | 279.25 KB |

Sustainable Procurement & Cost Reduction

Nachhaltige Beschaffung – Gewusst wie!

AWK unterstützt Ein­kaufs­ab­tei­lun­gen in der Finanzbranche bei der Etablierung einer nachhaltigen Beschaffung

Download
PDF | 10.09 MB |

AWK Fokus «Nachhaltigkeit»

03/22


«Nachhaltigkeit – keine Option, sondern ein Muss für den Erfolg!»

Download
PDF | 3.53 MB |

Cybervorfälle weltweit als Top-Risiko eingestuft

E-Paper (2022/02)


Zu­sam­men­fas­sung verschiedener Marktumfragen zum Thema Cyber Security

Download
PDF | 4.76 MB |

Die COVID-19 Krise

eine Gefahr, die grosse Chancen birgt.


Mit ur­schwei­ze­ri­schem Pragmatismus bewältigt die Schweiz die COVID-19-Krise. Und doch verbleibt aufgrund der oben erwähnten Beobachtungen das Gefühl, dass die Bewältigung nur Mittelmass ist. Was können wir besser machen?
Download
PDF | 3.96 MB |

Ökosysteme als Selbstläufer für zukünftiges Wachstum?

Fokus Ver­si­che­rungs­bran­che - Teil 3 (2021/11)


Viele finanzkräftige Unternehmen un­ter­schied­li­cher Branchen versuchen durch Zukäufe, Investitionen oder andere Aktivitäten, Ökosysteme zu lancieren. Die Zielerreichung, eine Erweiterung des Kunden-Wert­ver­spre­chens, sowie der damit verbundene Prozess, sind äusserst vielschichtig.

Download
PDF | 42.98 MB |

AWK Fokus «Cloud»

Die Reise in die Cloud im regulierten Umfeld


Es stellt sich nicht mehr die Frage, ob die Cloud kommt oder nicht. Die Entscheidung ist längst gefallen. Die Cloud-Anbieter haben ihre Hausaufgaben gemacht und die Grundlagen für eine sichere Nutzung von Cloud-Diensten geschaffen. Allerdings gibt es speziell im regulierten Umfeld verschiedene Rah­men­be­din­gun­gen, die für eine konforme Umsetzung von Cloud-Strategien zwingend zu be­rück­sich­ti­gen sind.

Download
PDF | 6.99 MB |

Schweizer Industrie vernachlässigt Di­gi­ta­li­sie­rung auf strategischer Ebene

Eine Umfrage der Arbeitsgruppe «Di­gi­tal­stra­te­gie» der Initiative Industrie 2025 unter Co-Leitung von AWK kommt zum Schluss: Nur ein Drittel der produzierenden Unternehmen in der Schweiz hält den eigenen digitalen Reifegrad für genügend hoch.
Download
PDF | 677.41 KB |

Auswirkungen von Automatic Train Operation auf Lokführer*innen von Nah­ver­kehrs­zü­gen

Publiziert

«IRSE Institution of Railway Signal Engineers» – Effects of automatic train operation on regional train drivers (2021/03)


Diese Studie wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit AWK Group und der ZHAW (Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften) realisiert.


© IRSE

Download
PDF | 4.91 MB |

Wie Service-Trends im Schweizer In­dus­trie­sek­tor durch COVID-19 verstärkt werden

E-Paper (2020/11)


Starke Nach­fra­ge­rück­gän­ge, Un­ter­brü­che in der Lie­fer­ket­te, Rei­se­be­schrän­kun­gen und Hy­gie­ne­vor-schrif­ten be­tref­fen alle Schlüs­sel­funk­tio­nen der Wert­schöp­fung.

Download
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Konsultieren Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung, falls Sie mehr darüber erfahren möchten.

AWK World

AWK World

News & Insights

Die Be­ra­tungs­grup­pe AWK Group und Ginkgo Management Consulting schliesst sich mit Quint Group zusammen
Pressemitteilung 2021/06
Mehr lesen
Mai 2021
  |  AWK Wissen
Durch mehr Agilität zum richtigen Um­set­zungs­part­ner bei Beschaffungen im öffentlichen Sektor
Öffentliche Beschaffungen in der Praxis
Mehr lesen
August 2022
AWK Group ermöglicht schlankere Audit-Mandate
Digitalisierte Key Ceremonies von Securosys SA
Mehr lesen

Offene Stellen

Agile Coach (m/w/d)
Nach Vereinbarung