Limit search to:
reset

Real Estate

Digital transformation of the real estate and construction industry
Demographic change, increasing sustainability requirements and changing customer needs are constantly presenting real estate companies and construction firms with new challenges. With its long-lasting and discrete assets, the real estate and construction sector in particular must consider the entire life cycle of properties in the ecosystem in order to be able to react to the increasing demands. 


The optimal use of integrated information and communication systems, and the consistent use of data, open up enormous potential in the real estate and construction sector. Here are just a few of the promising and ground-breaking areas in which AWK provides support: digital twins, digital construction sites with building information modeling (BIM) and comprehensive supply chain management (SCM), corporate real estate management (CREM) and digital building platform (DBP).

"Data and digital technologies are the basis for future suc-cess in the real estate sector throughout the entire life cycle, i. e. from planning and the construction process to the management of the property."

Philipp Büchi

Senior Manager | Head of Real Estate

How are real estate and con-struction companies creat-ing potential through the digital transformation?

Real estate and construction companies require multi-layered digital technologies in the life cycle of a property. Exploiting the digital potential that is available takes more than the cooperation of a property’s entire ecosystem. Efficiency, resilience and readiness for innovation are also required from the individual players.


AWK supports the digital transformation in the following areas:


  • The digital modeling of real estate in a digital twin lays the foundation for its cross-phase and cross-company optimisation and use. The digital twin is used in sales, development (including by means of building information modeling (BIM) as a basis for the digital construction site), all the way to management and re-use. This is achieved in particular by providing, linking and using all possible data sources.
  • An integrated data management system is needed to integrate all technical and organisational elements. Based on this, data analysis methods (data analytics) generate specific added value.
  • Building automation, control technology and the IoT enable the efficient and optimised operation of properties. They provide companies with real-time data as a basis for asset management as well as for ESG reporting to optimise sustainability. The convergence of control technology, IoT and the cloud also opens up new opportunities for real estate and construction companies.
  • Today, sustainability is in the spotlight and presenting companies with challenges. Real estate and construction companies are being forced to ask themselves the following questions: "How do we become more sustainable? How can we invest sustainably and also measure the effectiveness of our investment?" Real-time data from the IoT, control technology or building automation combined with other data sources such as asset management or core systems create transparency and a sound basis for decision-making.
  • The field of corporate real estate management (CREM) is undergoing groundbreaking changes due to dynamic corporate development and the digital transformation. CREM guarantees the efficient use of resources in terms of sustainability and the optimisation of operational expenditure. When it comes to operational real estate management, it is crucial to closely monitor shifts in the different fields of investment. Areas such as computer-aided facility management (CAFM), big data, data analytics (digital skills) and direct customer contact will become even more important in the future.


Modern, resilient (cyber security) information and communication systems that integrate into the value chain play a central role for all players in the real estate ecosystem.


Everyone from investors, owners and planners to general contractors and managers must clearly define the sustainable, strategic focus of their own contribution to the value chain. They ensure the future viability of their company through cultural change and proactive innovation management, and implement optimized processes by means of consistent digital strategies.

Corporate Real Estate Management (CREM)

The management, utilisation and acquisition of real estate by companies whose core business is not real estate management.

Building Information Modeling (BIM)

The creation and management of digital images of the physical and functional characteristics of rooms and properties.

Automatisation de la maison et du bâtiment (BA)

The automation of the control, regulation and monitoring of building functions.
AWK is your partner for the digital future

AWK is your partner for the digital future

AWK is your partner in the real estate and construction industry for your digital transformation. We assist you with your digital strategy throughout the entire life cycle of real estate and construction properties by making the best possible use of digital technologies. 

Together, we will develop your company and help you to position yourself in the real estate market. Digitalise your real estate business and you will

  • optimise your internal processes,
  • improve the experience of your customers (customer journey), and
  • create new services and business models.

You can find our experts’ opinions on certain subjects here

The AWK-Blog
July 2022
Expert blog
Strategic Management in Corporate Real Estate Management | CREM
Reach your desired goal with these 5 basic elements of strategic management
Read more
March 2022
Expert blog
Digital Twin – what else?
How the digital twin will revolutionize the real estate industry.
Read more
February 2022
Expert blog
Corporate Real Estate Management
The 3 biggest challenges in 2022
Read more

PDF | 1.77 MB |

Wie Digital Twins die Im­mo­bi­li­en­bran­che re­vo­lu­tio­nie­ren

Download
PDF | 3.53 MB |

Cyber incidents ranked as top risk worldwide

E-Paper (2022/02)

Summary of various market surveys on cyber security
Download
PDF | 8.31 MB |

Data Analytics & AI Study - Generate Real Added Value with Data Analytics & AI

Study results (2021/11)


As part of an independent, international study, AWK Group surveyed companies in every sector of the economy regarding

the extent to which they already use data analytics (DA) and artificial intelligence (AI), and what the main value added is for them.



Download
PDF | 20.36 MB |

AWK Fokus «Cloud»

The cloud in the regulated sector


There is no longer any debate regarding whether or not the cloud will take off. That decision was taken a long time ago. Cloud providers did their homework and laid the foundation for the secure use of cloud services. But in the regulated sector in particular, there are various different framework conditions that must be taken into account for the compliant implementation of cloud strategies.

Download
PDF | 80.99 KB |

Digital strategy survey

MEDIA RELEASE (2021/03)


Swiss industry neglects digitalisation at strategic level
Download
PDF | 1.40 MB |

Smart Society - Curse or blessing?

AWK FOCUS (2018/10)


While digitisation projects in past years were mainly about digitising processes, constantly improving the customer experience.

Download
PDF | 1.67 MB |

Data, data, data - Take advantage of the full potential

AWK Focus (2016/10)


Never before have organisations had more extensive and insightful data assets than today - and never before have the opportunities been better to exploit this potential to the full.

Download
PDF | 1.23 MB |

Project Portfolio Management - From Strategy to the Right Projects

AWK Focus (2015/10)


AWK has an even more comprehensive range of consulting and training services in the field of project management.

Download
We use cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please consult our privacy policy if you wish to learn more about this.

AWK World

AWK World

Downloads

PDF | 1.97 MB |

Resilience

AWK Focus (2019/10)


The buzzword "resilience" is omnipresent in the entrepreneurial context for one simple reason: the future is becoming increasingly difficult to predict in concrete terms. Resilience increases the resistance of companies to unknown and often negative events.

Download

Insights

January 2021
Digital transformation is a question of survival
Real Estate
Read more
September 2021
  |  Studies
The consulting and auditing industry - an indispensable pillar of the Swiss economy.
A market study by EXPERTsuisse and ASCO
Read more
February 2022
  |  Studies
Cyber incidents ranked as top risk worldwide
Summary of various market surveys on the subject of cyber security
Read more
November 2021
  |  Studies
Data Analytics & AI Study - Generate Real Added Value with Data Analytics & AI
Study results
Read more
June 2021
  |  AWK Focus
AWK FOKUS «IoT» Webinar - Replay
IoT - paving the way to the era of connected things
Read more
June 2021
Scaling agility to the company
Meet your Peers Roundtable
Read more

Focus Topics

Smart Society (DEU)

Limiter la recherche à:
réinitialiser

Real Estate

Transformation digitale du secteur de l'immobilier et de la construction

La numérisation, les exigences croissantes en matière de durabilité et les besoins changeants de la clientèle placent les entreprises de l’immobilier et de la construction devant de nouveaux défis. Ce secteur, avec ses biens durables et individuels, doit impérativement prendre en compte le cycle de vie complet de ses biens dans l'écosystème afin de pouvoir réagir à cette pression. 


L'utilisation optimale de systèmes d'information et de communication intégrés ainsi que l'exploitation cohérente des données ouvrent d'énormes potentiels aux secteurs de l'immobilier et de la construction. Voici quelques-uns des thèmes prometteurs et porteurs d’avenir pour lesquels Eraneos apporte son soutien : le jumeau numérique (Digital Twin), le chantier numérique avec la modélisation des informations du bâtiment (Building Information Modeling, BIM) et la gestion complète de la chaîne logistique (Supply Chain Management, SCM), le Corporate Real Estate Management (CREM) et la Digital Building Platform (DBP).

« Les données et les technolo-gies numériques constituent la base des succès futurs dans le secteur de l'immobilier – et ce, tout au long du cycle de vie (life-cycle), c'est-à-dire de la planification à la gestion de l'immobilier en passant par le processus de construction ».

« Les données et les technolo-gies numériques constituent la base des succès futurs dans le secteur de l'immobilier – et ce, tout au long du cycle de vie (life-cycle), c'est-à-dire de la planification à la gestion de l'immobilier en passant par le processus de construction ».

Philipp Büchi

Senior Manager | Head of Real Estate

Comment les entreprises de l’immobilier et de la construction créentelles des potentiels grâce à la transformation digitale ?

Les entreprises de l'immobilier et de la construction ont des exigences multiples en matière de technologies numériques dans le cycle de vie d'un bien immobilier. Pour exploiter le potentiel numérique, la collaboration de l'ensemble de l'écosystème d'un bien ne suffit pas. Les différents acteurs doivent également faire preuve d'efficacité, de résilience et de résistance à l'innovation.


Eraneos soutient la transformation digitale dans les domaines suivants.


  • La représentation numérique des biens immobiliers dans un jumeau numérique est la base de l'optimisation et de l'utilisation de toutes les phases et de toutes les entreprises. Le jumeau numérique s'applique à la vente, au développement (notamment par le biais de la modélisation des informations du bâtiment (BIM) comme base du chantier numérique), à l'exploitation et à la réutilisation. Ceci est réalisé en particulier par la mise à disposition, l'in­ter­con­nexion et l'utilisation de toutes les sources de données possibles.
  • Il faut un management des données de bout en bout pour relier tous les éléments techniques et or­ga­ni­sa­tion­nels. Sur cette base, les méthodes d'analyse des données (Data Analytics) génèrent une valeur ajoutée concrète.
  • L'au­to­ma­ti­sa­tion des bâtiments, le contrôle-commande et l'IdO permettent d'exploiter les objets de manière efficace et optimisée. Ils fournissent aux entreprises de l’immobilier  des données en temps réel qui servent de base à la gestion des actifs et au reporting ESG pour optimiser la durabilité. La convergence du contrôle-commande, de l’IdO et du cloud ouvre également de nouvelles possibilités aux entreprises de l’immobilier et de la construction.
  • La durabilité est aujourd'hui au centre de l'attention et pose des défis aux entreprises. Les entreprises immobilières et de construction doivent se poser les questions suivantes : « Comment devenir plus durable ? Comment puis-je investir de manière durable et mesurer l'efficacité de mon investissement ? » Pour ce faire, les données en temps réel issues de l’IdO, du contrôle-commande ou de l'au­to­ma­ti­sa­tion des bâtiments, combinées à d'autres sources de données telles que la gestion des actifs ou les systèmes de base, créent de la transparence et des bases décisionnelles solides.
  • Le Corporate Real Estate Management (CREM) est confronté à des temps difficiles en raison du développement dynamique de l'entreprise et de la transformation numérique. Le CREM garantit une utilisation efficace des ressources en termes de durabilité et d'optimisation des dépenses d'exploitation. Dans le cadre de la gestion de l'im­mo­bi­li­sa­tion en entreprise, il est essentiel d'examiner de près le déplacement des champs d'innovation. Les domaines tels que le Computer-Aided Facility Management (CAFM), le Big Data, les Data Analytics (compétences numériques) et le contact direct avec la clientèle vont prendre encore plus d'importance à l'avenir.


Les systèmes d'information et de communication modernes, résilients (cybersécurité) et s'intégrant dans la chaîne de création de valeur, jouent un rôle central pour tous les acteurs de l'écosystème de l'immobilier.


De l'investisseur, du propriétaire et du planificateur, en passant par l'entrepreneur neutre, jusqu'à l'exploitant, tous doivent définir clairement l'orientation stratégique durable de leur propre contribution dans la chaîne de création de valeur. Ils assurent la pérennité de leur entreprise par un changement culturel et une gestion de l’innovationn pro­fes­sion­nelle, et mettent en œuvre des processus optimisés grâce à des stratégies de digital cohérentes. 

Corporate Real Estate Management (CREM)

Gestion, exploitation et acquisition d'immeubles par des entreprises dont l'activité principale n’est pas le management des immeubles.   

Building Information Modeling (BIM)

Gestion, exploitation et acquisition d'immeubles par des entreprises dont l'activité principale n’est pas le management des immeubles.   

Home and Building Automation (BA)

Automatisation de la commande, de la régulation et de la surveillance des fonctions d'un bâtiment.
Eraneos est votre partenaire pour l'avenir digital

Eraneos est votre partenaire pour l'avenir digital

Eraneos est votre partenaire dans le secteur de l'immobilier et de la construction pour votre transformation digitale. Nous vous accompagnons dans votre stratégie digitale tout au long du cycle de vie des objets immobiliers et de construction grâce à l'utilisation optimale des technologies digitales. 

Ensemble, nous développerons votre entreprise, et nous vous soutiendrons dans votre positionnement sur le marché de l'immobilier. En numérisant votre entreprise immobilière, vous allez

  • optimiser vos processus internes,
  • améliorer l'expérience de vos clients (Customer Journey) et
  • créer de nouveaux services et modèles d'affaires.

Vous trouverez ici les opinions de nos experts sur certains sujets.

Le Eraneos-Blog
juillet 2022
Blog d'experts
Le management stratégique dans le Corporate Real Estate Management | CREM
Atteignez votre objectif avec ces 5 éléments de base du management stratégique
en savoir plus
mars 2022
Blog d'experts
Digital Twin – what else?
Comment le jumeau numérique (Digital Twin) va révolutionner le secteur immobilier.
en savoir plus
février 2022
Blog des experts
Corporate Real Estate Management
Les 3 plus grands défis de 2022
en savoir plus

PDF | 1.77 MB |

Wie Digital Twins die Im­mo­bi­li­en­bran­che re­vo­lu­tio­nie­ren

Download
PDF | 3.53 MB |

Les cyberincidents classés en tête des risques mondiaux

E-Paper (2022/02)

Résumé de différentes enquêtes de marché sur le thème de la cybersécurité
Download
PDF | 8.31 MB |

Data Analytics & AI Study - Générer une réelle valeur ajoutée avec la data ana­ly­tique et l'IA

Résultats de l'étude (2021/11)


Dans le cadre d'une étude in­ter­na­tio­nale in­dé­pen­dante, Eraneos Group a demandé à des en­tre­prises de tous les secteurs de l'éco­no­mie dans quelle mesure elles utilisent déjà le potentiel de l'analyse des données et de l'in­tel­li­gence ar­ti­fi­cielle et sur quelle valeur ajoutée elles se concentrent.

Download
PDF | 20.09 MB |

Eraneos Fokus «Cloud»

Utilisation du cloud dans l’environnement réglementé


On ne se pose plus la question de savoir si le cloud arrive. La décision a été prise il y a longtemps. Les fournisseurs de cloud ont fait leur devoir et ont créé les bases pour une utilisation sécurisée des services de cloud. Mais dans l’environnement réglementé, il existe des conditions-cadres différentes, qui doivent impérativement être prises en compte pour une mise en œuvre conforme des stratégies de cloud.

Download
PDF | 80.99 KB |

Enquête sur la stratégie numérique

COMMUNIQUÉ DE PRESSE (2021/03)


L'industrie suisse néglige la numérisation au niveau stratégique

Download
PDF | 1.39 MB |

Société intelligente : rêve ou cauchemar?

Eraneos FOCUS (2018/10)


Alors que les projets de numérisation des années passées portaient principalement sur les processus de numérisation, l'amélioration constante de l'expérience du client.

Download
PDF | 1.66 MB |

Données, données, données, données - Tirez parti de tout le potentiel de la technologie

Eraneos Focus (2016/10)


Jamais auparavant les organisations n'ont disposé d'un patrimoine de données plus étendu et plus perspicace qu'aujourd'hui - et jamais auparavant les possibilités n'ont été aussi bonnes pour exploiter pleinement ce potentiel.

Download
PDF | 1.04 MB |

Gestion du portefeuille de projets - De la stratégie aux bons projets

Eraneos Focus (2015/10)


Eraneos dispose d'une gamme encore plus complète de services de conseil et de formation dans le domaine de la gestion de projets.

Download
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur optimale.
En continuant à utiliser notre site Web, vous consentez à l'utilisation de témoins. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité si vous souhaitez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Eraneos World

Eraneos World

Downloads

PDF | 1.97 MB |

Resilience

Eraneos Focus (2019/10)


Le mot à la mode "résilience" est omniprésent dans le contexte des entreprises pour une raison simple : l'avenir devient de plus en plus difficile à prévoir concrètement. La résilience augmente la résistance des entreprises à des événements inconnus et souvent négatifs.

Download

News & Insights

janvier 2021
La transformation numérique est une question de survie
Real Estate
en savoir plus
septembre 2021
  |  Études
Le secteur du conseil et de l'audit - un pilier indispensable de l'économie suisse.
Une étude de marché d'EXPERTsuisse et de l'ASCO
en savoir plus
février 2022
  |  Études
Les cyberincidents classés en tête des risques mondiaux
Résumé de différentes études de marché sur la cybersécurité
en savoir plus
novembre 2021
  |  Études
Data Analytics & AI Study - Générer une réelle valeur ajoutée avec la data analytique et l'IA
Résultats de l'étude
en savoir plus
juin 2021
  |  Eraneos Focus
Eraneos FOKUS «IoT» Webinaire - Replay
IdO - ouvrir la voie à l'ère des objets connectés
en savoir plus
juin 2021
Étendre l’agilité à l’échelle de l’entreprise
Table ronde « Meet your Peers »
en savoir plus

Sujets d'intérêt

Smart Society (DEU)