Limit search to:
reset

Public Safety and Defence

Maintaining internal and external security
The organisations of the Swiss Security Network are responsible for maintaining internal and external security and must guarantee this on a daily basis and in all situations. Networked and crisis-resistant telecommunications and IT systems play a central role in maintaining and ensuring these services. As an independent Swiss consulting firm, AWK has supported the planning, procurement and introduction of efficient and operational ICT systems, applications and terminals for many years.
Public Safety and Defence
Peter Friedli
Peter Friedli
Head of National Security & Defence
Oliver Spiess
Oliver Spiess
Partner

Swiss security and rescue organizations

With the energy turnaround and liberalisation of the Swiss energy market, the framework conditions along the entire energy value chain are being redefined.State-of-the-art deployment and communication systems support Swiss security and rescue organisations in emergencies, from emergency call acceptance to coordination of the emergency forces on site, and ensure that the required assistance is ready for deployment within minutes. Ensuring the efficiency and reliability of all support systems used - from telephony to mobile apps on a smartphone - requires both technical and IT expertise as well as in-depth knowledge of the organisation's technical processes. The same applies to the Armed Forces' complex command support and deployment systems. Only with a methodical approach, professional project management, technical expertise and mutual trust can highly available, effective and efficient systems and applications be built that can be relied upon in an emergency.


The AWK experts have the necessary expertise and work closely with their customers from the Swiss Security Network. In addition to the blue light organisations (police, fire brigade, medical services), these include the Swiss Armed Forces, civil protection at federal and cantonal level, the federal intelligence service, private rescue companies, such as Rega, and technical services. Since the weather can be critical to success in any operation, MeteoSwiss makes an important contribution to security with its forecasts.

How we can assist you:

Our consultants are well networked with the Swiss security and rescue organisations and are familiar with the various systems and their special features. This enables us, as an independent partner, to advise and support you competently at all levels from a neutral perspective. Depending on your specific requirements, you can consult our consultants as experts or project managers. By supporting your project managers on site, we can respond even more directly to your needs and thus maximise the benefits achieved.

PDF | 7.47 MB |

Customer reference - Federal Office for Civil Protection

Customer reference (2020/11)

A broadband mobile security communication system (MSC), which ensures communication between emergency services even in crisis situations and when the existing mobile network is overloaded, is indispensable for the adequate protection of the Swiss population. In order to create good conditions for the realisation of a uniform MSK system throughout Switzerland, a concept for the implementation of a pilot project was developed under the leadership of the FOCP. AWK provided administrative and technical support to the overall project management during the concept phase.
Download
PDF | 928.78 KB |

The Customer at the Centre

AWK Focus (2019/04)


The twelfth edition of the renowned IT security conference Troopers took place in Heidelberg from 18 to 22 March 2019.

Download
PDF | 4.21 MB |

Interne Ge­schäfts­pla­nung Be­völ­ke­rungs­schutz BABS

Download
PDF | 1.40 MB |

Smart Society - Curse or blessing?

AWK FOCUS (2018/10)


While digitisation projects in past years were mainly about digitising processes, constantly improving the customer experience.

Download
PDF | 664.33 KB |

Guaranteed success thanks to ISDS concept

Published

Swiss Police Informatics Congress SPIK (2018/03)


Experience, findings and implementation recommendations for cantonal police organisations

Download
PDF | 866.44 KB |

Value retention Polycom 2030

Published

Swiss Police Informatics Congress SPIK (2018/03)


Project execution and risk management with focus on migration capability and migration execution

Download
PDF | 1.38 MB |

Digitisation - a challenge for police work

Published

Swiss Police Informatics Congress SPIK (2017/03)
Download
PDF | 2.37 MB |

Video surveillance in public and publicly accessible areas

Published

Swiss Police Informatics Congress SPIK (2016/03)


Zug Police and AWK Group: Video surveillance in public and publicly accessible areas

Download
PDF | 2.87 MB |

The Future of Driving - Technology Trends in Road Traffic

AWK Focus (2015/03)


The speakers Philipp Büchi and Rolf Münger demonstrated six selected technology trends.

Download
PDF | 515.07 KB |

Social Media Intelligence - a new form of information retrieval

Published

Swiss Police Informatics Congress SPIK (2015/03)


Social media intelligence is a form of information gathering from public sources (open source intelligence). Its special features are the high volume of information and its speed

and timeliness.

Download
PDF | 230.12 KB |

Successful ICT procurement is not witchcraft

AWK FOCUS (2014/06)


Among other things, procurement involves a lot of money. Individual cases of corruption scandals in the media distract from the actual purpose of procurement: First, the required service or the desired system must be specified and then a partner must be found for its realisation. This is a difficult starting position considering that often only rough ideas exist regarding the object of delivery.


Dr Roger Mosimann, Bernhard Rösli, Michael Graf

Download
PDF | 1.98 MB |

Traffic Management Application (FA VM)

Published

Speech at the Swiss Police Informatics Congress SPIK (2014/03)


Symposium: Traffic management application (FA VM) - first implementation step of the new system architecture Switzerland (SA-CH) of FEDRO

Download
PDF | 702.75 KB |

Future challenges for emergency call, emergency + alarm centres

Published

Blaulicht (2014/02)


Cantonal Police Graubünden & AWK

Download
PDF | 669.54 KB |

Access to mission data anytime and anywhere

Published

Swiss Police Informatics Congress SPIK (2012/03)


Today, data transmissions to emergency vehicles and emergency forces are normally easy to implement in urban areas. It is more difficult to ensure this in exceptional situations and in the peripheral regions. Another major challenge is to protect the decentralised data from data theft or data migration.

Download
PDF | 361.95 KB |

ICT processes and organizations - a set of rules for interpretation

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2010/09)


ICT contributes significantly to value creation in many areas today. In many cases, however, the ICT organisation has grown historically: structural and process organisation are not aligned with each other. Based on a generic ICT process model, we discuss typical ICT organisational set-ups and work out guidelines for organisational design based on our experience.

Download
We use cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please consult our privacy policy if you wish to learn more about this.

AWK World

AWK World

Downloads

PDF | 1.97 MB |

Resilience

AWK Focus (2019/10)


The buzzword "resilience" is omnipresent in the entrepreneurial context for one simple reason: the future is becoming increasingly difficult to predict in concrete terms. Resilience increases the resistance of companies to unknown and often negative events.

Download

Our Events

Resilience as a key skill in the event of crisis - 6. SSF Security Talk - POSTPONED
10. September 2020
Pädagogische Hochschule Zürich, Hörsaal LAA-J002C, Lagerstrasse 2, 8090 Zurich

Our Vacancies

By agreement

Limiter la recherche à:
réinitialiser

Public Safety & Defence

Garantir la sécurité intérieure et extérieure

Les organisations du Réseau national de sécurité sont responsables du maintien de la sécurité intérieure et extérieure et doivent la garantir au jour le jour et dans toutes les situations. Des systèmes informatiques et de té­lé­com­mu­ni­ca­tions en réseau et résistant aux crises jouent un rôle central dans le maintien et la garantie de ces services. En tant que société de conseil suisse indépendante, Eraneos soutient depuis de nombreuses années la planification, l'acquisition et la mise en œuvre de systèmes, d'applications et de terminaux TIC efficaces et opérationnels.

Public Safety & Defence
Peter Friedli
Peter Friedli
Chef de la sécurité nationale et de la défense
Oliver Spiess
Oliver Spiess
Partner

Organisations suisses de sécurité et de sauvetage

Des systèmes de communication et d'intervention ultramodernes soutiennent les organisations suisses de sécurité et de sauvetage en cas d'urgence, de la prise en charge des appels d'urgence à la coordination des forces d'intervention, garantissant que l'aide nécessaire soit prête à être déployée en quelques minutes. Garantir l'efficacité et la fiabilité de tous les systèmes de soutien utilisés - de la téléphonie aux applications mobiles sur smartphone - nécessite une expertise technique et informatique ainsi qu'une connaissance approfondie des processus techniques de chaque organisation. Il en va de même pour les systèmes complexes de soutien au commandement et d'intervention de l'armée. Seule une approche méthodique, une gestion de projet pro­fes­sion­nelle, une expertise technique et la confiance mutuelle permettent de construire des systèmes et des applications hautement disponibles et efficients, fiables en cas d'urgence.


Les experts d'Eraneos disposent des compétences nécessaires et travaillent en étroite collaboration avec leurs clients du Réseau national de sécurité. Un réseau dont font partie non seulement les services d'urgence (police, service du feu, secours médiaux), mais aussi l'Armée suisse, la protection de la population aux échelons de la Confédération et des cantons, le Service de renseignement de la Confédération, des entreprises privées de sauvetage, comme la Rega, et des services techniques. Comme la météo peut être déterminante pour le succès d'une opération, MétéoSuisse fournit grâce à ses prévisions une contribution importante à la sécurité.

Vous trouverez ici des opinions intéressantes de nos experts sur des sujets d'actualité.
avril 2022
Blog des experts
Le groupe Eraneos soutient armasuisse
Mise en place et certification du système de gestion de la sécurité de l'information (ISMS)
en savoir plus

Ce en quoi nous pouvons vous aider :

Nos consultants travaillent en réseau étroit avec les organisations suisses de sécurité et de sauvetage et connaissent les différents systèmes et leurs particularités. En tant que partenaire indépendant, nous pouvons vous conseiller et vous soutenir avec compétence et neutralité à tous les niveaux. En fonction de vos besoins spécifiques, vous pouvez faire appel à nos consultants en tant qu'experts ou chefs de projet. En soutenant vos responsables de projets sur place, nous pouvons répondre encore plus directement à vos besoins et maximiser ainsi les bénéfices obtenus.

PDF | 7.47 MB |

Référence client - Office fédéral de la protection civile

Référence client (2020/11)

Un système de communication de sécurité mobile à large bande (MSC), qui assure la communication entre les organisations d'urgence même dans les situations de crise et lorsque le réseau mobile existant est surchargé, est indispensable pour la protection adéquate de la population suisse. Afin de créer de bonnes conditions pour la mise en œuvre d'un système uniforme de MSK dans toute la Suisse, un concept pour la réalisation d'un projet pilote a été élaboré sous la direction de l'OFPP. Eraneos a fourni un soutien administratif et technique à la gestion globale du projet pendant la phase de conception.
Download
PDF | 4.21 MB |

Planification interne des affaires de la protection de la population OFPP

Plan général 2019 (2019/03)


Aperçu des 50 principaux projets et plans de l'Office fédéral de la protection de la population (OFPP) sous la forme d'un plan général.

Download
PDF | 1.39 MB |

Société intelligente : rêve ou cauchemar?

Eraneos FOCUS (2018/10)


Alors que les projets de numérisation des années passées portaient principalement sur les processus de numérisation, l'amélioration constante de l'expérience du client.

Download
PDF | 664.33 KB |

Succès garanti grâce au concept ISDS

Publié

Congrès suisse d'informatique policière SPIK (2018/03)


Expérience, conclusions et re­com­man­da­tions de mise en œuvre pour les organisations policières cantonales

Download
PDF | 866.44 KB |

Conservation de la valeur Polycom 2030

Publié

Congrès suisse d'informatique policière SPIK (2018/03)


Gestion de projet et gestion des risques en mettant l'accent sur la capacité de migration et l'exécution de la migration

Download
PDF | 1.38 MB |

La numérisation - un défi pour le travail policier

Publié

Congrès suisse d'informatique policière SPIK (2017/03)
Download
PDF | 2.37 MB |

Vi­déo­sur­veillance dans les espaces publics et accessibles au public

Publié

Congrès suisse d'informatique policière SPIK (2016/03)


Police de Zoug et Eraneos Group : Surveillance vidéo dans les zones publiques et accessibles au public

Download
PDF | 1.50 MB |

L'avenir de la conduite automobile - Tendances technologiques de la circulation routière

Eraneos Focus (2015/03)


Les orateurs Philipp Büchi et Rolf Münger ont mis en lumière six tendances technologiques sélectionnées.

Download
PDF | 515.07 KB |

Social Media Intelligence - une nouvelle forme de recherche d'informations

Publié

Congrès suisse d'informatique policière SPIK (2015/03)


Le renseignement sur les médias sociaux est une forme de collecte d'informations auprès de sources publiques (renseignement de source ouverte). Les particularités sont la grande quantité d'informations et la rapidité

respectivement d'actualité.

Download
PDF | 230.12 KB |

La réussite d'un achat de TIC n'est pas de la sorcellerie

Eraneos FOCUS (2014/06)


Les marchés publics représentent, entre autres, beaucoup d'argent. Les cas individuels de scandales de corruption qui attirent l'attention des médias détournent l'attention du but réel d'un marché public : Il faut d'abord spécifier le service ou le système requis, puis trouver un partenaire pour la réalisation. Une position de départ difficile si l'on considère que souvent, il n'existe que des idées approximatives concernant l'objet de la livraison.


Dr. Roger Mosimann, Bernhard Rösli, Michael Graf

Download
PDF | 1.98 MB |

Application de gestion du trafic (FA VM)

Publié

Discours au Congrès suisse d'informatique policière SPIK (2014/03)


Symposium : Application de gestion du trafic (FA VM) - première étape de la mise en œuvre de la nouvelle architecture du système suisse (SA-CH) de l'OFROU

Download
PDF | 702.75 KB |

Défis futurs pour les centres d'appel d'urgence, d'urgence et d'alarme

Publié

Blaulicht (2014/02)


Police cantonale des Grisons & Eraneos

Download
PDF | 669.54 KB |

Accès aux données de mission à tout moment et en tout lieu

Publié

Congrès suisse d'informatique policière SPIK (2012/03)


Aujourd'hui, les transmissions de données aux véhicules d'urgence et aux forces d'intervention sont normalement faciles à mettre en œuvre dans les zones urbaines. Il est plus difficile de le garantir dans des situations ex­cep­tion­nelles et dans les régions périphériques. Un autre défi majeur consiste à protéger les données décentralisées contre le vol ou la migration des données.

Download
PDF | 361.95 KB |

Processus et organisations TIC - un ensemble de règles d'in­ter­pré­ta­tion

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2010/09)


Les TIC contribuent aujourd'hui de manière significative à la création de valeur dans de nombreux domaines. Dans de nombreux cas, cependant, l'organisation des TIC a connu une croissance historique : la structure or­ga­ni­sa­tion­nelle et l'organisation des processus ne sont pas alignées l'une sur l'autre. Sur la base d'un modèle de processus TIC générique, nous discutons des configurations typiques des organisations TIC et élaborons des lignes directrices pour la conception or­ga­ni­sa­tion­nelle en nous basant sur notre expérience.

Download
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur optimale.
En continuant à utiliser notre site Web, vous consentez à l'utilisation de témoins. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité si vous souhaitez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Eraneos World

Eraneos World

Downloads

PDF | 1.97 MB |

Resilience

Eraneos Focus (2019/10)


Le mot à la mode "résilience" est omniprésent dans le contexte des entreprises pour une raison simple : l'avenir devient de plus en plus difficile à prévoir concrètement. La résilience augmente la résistance des entreprises à des événements inconnus et souvent négatifs.

Download

News & Insights

mai 2021
Trouver le bon partenaire dans un marché public grâce à une plus grande agilité
Les marchés publics en pratique
en savoir plus
septembre 2021
  |  Études
Le secteur du conseil et de l'audit - un pilier indispensable de l'économie suisse.
Une étude de marché d'EXPERTsuisse et de l'ASCO
en savoir plus
avril 2022
  |  Notifications
SPIK - Evénement pour les cadres et les praticiens de tous les corps de police
en savoir plus

Nos événements

Webinar | La transformation numérique dans le secteur public
23. février 2023
virtuell