Limit search to:
reset

Pharma & Medtech

New business models required
Changing customer requirements and behaviors, innovative technologies and increasing regulatory requirements require new business models that enable pharmaceutical and medtech companies to unlock the full potential of digitization and respond quickly to changing market requirements. Agility, scalability and lean, flexible structures are important prerequisites for the targeted implementation of digital innovations and for successfully holding one's own in a volatile and competitive market.
Pharma & Medtech
Robert Lettow
Head of Pharma & Medtech
+41 58 411 96 73

Product and production safety thanks to compliance and ICT deployment

The tension between innovation capability and regulatory requirements presents the pharmaceutical and medtech industry with major challenges in terms of technologies and processes. Conventional IT tools and organizational forms are no longer sufficient to meet all requirements. Rather, this requires both industry-specific information technologies and innovative and integrated solutions that guarantee a high degree of security. Digital business models and focused innovation management pave the way for pharmaceutical and medical companies to engage more intensively and directly with patients and open up new, forward-looking business areas and platforms.


The new European Medical Device Regulation (MDR) is a topic that is currently occupying every medtech company. In order to meet the complex requirements of MDR, affected companies will have to be able to track the life cycle of their products along the entire supply chain. In addition to MDR-compliant processes for risk management, this also requires uncompromising quality assurance, which can only be achieved through optimized supplier management and close cooperation with distributors.

How we can assist you:

Our consultants have been working for many years in various mandates for pharmaceutical and medical companies. In addition to innovative technical solutions, they take care of efficient process design and agile handling of often complex projects. The approaches we pursue optimize flexibility, traceability, sustainability, quality and safety equally. In addition, our experts will support you in your operations, for example in the preparation or follow-up of audits and their results. As an independent and product-neutral partner, AWK's customers include renowned pharmaceutical and medical companies such as Novartis, Synthes, Vifor and Bayer. The range of services we offer combines expertise from the fields of project management, ICT consulting, cyber security, data analytics, digitization, compliance, merger & acquisition and divestiture.

PDF | 7.43 MB |

Customer reference - Leading pharmaceutical company in Switzerland

Customer reference (2020/10)


In times of digitalisation and the networked world, cyber security and data protection issues are increasingly on the agenda. A leading pharmaceutical company from Switzerland has commissioned AWK to comply with the technical and organisational requirements and measures in the security sector and to bring the topic further into focus and anchor it in the company in the long term.
Download
PDF | 2.49 MB |

Action plan for CIOs, CTOs and CDOs of Swiss industrial companies

E-Paper (2020/03)


CIOs, CTOs and CDOs are faced with major technical challenges. In our publication "Action Plan" we describe first steps how CIOs, CTOs and CDOs can tackle this challenge.

Download
PDF | 2.10 MB |

Resilience

AWK Focus (2019/10)


The buzzword "resilience" is omnipresent in the entrepreneurial context for one simple reason: the future is becoming increasingly difficult to predict in concrete terms. Resilience increases the resistance of companies to unknown and often negative events.

Download
PDF | 928.78 KB |

The Customer at the Centre

AWK Focus (2019/04)


The twelfth edition of the renowned IT security conference Troopers took place in Heidelberg from 18 to 22 March 2019.

Download
PDF | 1.67 MB |

Data, data, data - Take advantage of the full potential

AWK Focus (2016/10)


Never before have organisations had more extensive and insightful data assets than today - and never before have the opportunities been better to exploit this potential to the full.

Download
PDF | 273.39 KB |

Mastering Compliance Requirements with Enterprise Content Management

AWK Focus (2015/06)


Companies and organisations are confronted with an increasing number of compliance requirements in a wide variety of areas. They have to control and verifiably document compliance with more and more laws, standards and regulations. The flood of regulations is followed by the flood of documents. Enterprise content management solutions are ideal for managing this as efficiently and reliably as possible.

Download
PDF | 2.61 MB |

Change successfully

Published

Computerweek (2015/03)


Change management has contributed significantly to stabilising IT operations in recent years. In times of digital transformation, new challenges and opportunities now await.  

Download
PDF | 964.83 KB |

Integral Security

Published

Network industry symposium (2014/06)


Implementation in practice

Download
PDF | 229.37 KB |

Successful process optimization in practice

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2013/12)


Companies today are subject to constant change. Examples of change triggers are changes in the market, mergers, outsourcing or even new laws and industry standards. Therefore, the management of business processes is part of the everyday life of companies today.

Download
PDF | 439.50 KB |

Requirements Engineering - decisive for project success

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2013/09)


Wherever it is a question of turning a goal into reality by means of a project, one has to deal with requirements. It is important to take into account the relevant needs of all stakeholders and the given framework conditions and to document them in a meaningful way.  

Download
PDF | 796.84 KB |

DLP: For the benefit of your company data

Published

Swiss IT Magazine (2013/09)


The unlawful leakage of critical business data can threaten the very existence of a company. Data loss prevention (DLP) in conjunction with the right processes is an important component of a holistic defence strategy.

Download
PDF | 495.88 KB |

Cyber security - current trends and protective measures

AWK Focus (2013/06)


More and more services are now offered and used via electronic channels. The importance of the internet for the state, the economy and society is constantly increasing and with it our dependence on the internet as a critical communication infrastructure.


Download
PDF | 355.43 KB |

Mine your data - A way to a better understanding of the company

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2013/03)


The amount of data in companies increases on average by 40% annually. This data is mostly only used within dedicated business applications. In addition to classic application data and unstructured document collections, machine-generated data from devices and systems has also increased significantly. In the context of social media and e-business, new types of tools for data analysis and interpretation have come onto the market in recent years that do not require a data warehouse.

Download
PDF | 1.12 MB |

The leverage effect of optimized data management

Published

ICT Communication (2013/02)


The optimal management and use of data plays an important role because it is a prerequisite for efficient business processes. The professional management of master data is therefore at the top of the agenda of many IT organisations.

Download
PDF | 378.84 KB |

Data centers - successful combination of Swiss strengths

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2012/09)


In many IT organisations, data centre building services and IT systems are operationally separated, with their own specialised service providers and separate service catalogues. The operation of building infrastructures is called facility management, the operation of IT infrastructures is called IT service management.

Download
We use cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please consult our privacy policy if you wish to learn more about this.

AWK World

AWK World

Downloads

PDF | 1.97 MB |

Resilience

AWK Focus (2019/10)


The buzzword "resilience" is omnipresent in the entrepreneurial context for one simple reason: the future is becoming increasingly difficult to predict in concrete terms. Resilience increases the resistance of companies to unknown and often negative events.

Download

Limiter la recherche à:
réinitialiser

Pharma & MedTech

Modèles d'affaires numériques et exécution agile pour les entreprises pharmaceutiques et médicales
L'évolution des besoins et des comportements des clients, les technologies innovantes et les exigences réglementaires croissantes exigent de nouveaux modèles d'affaires qui permettent aux entreprises phar­ma­ceu­tiques et de technologie médicale d'exploiter pleinement le potentiel de la numérisation et de répondre rapidement aux exigences changeantes du marché. L'agilité, l'évolutivité et des structures légères et flexibles sont des conditions préalables importantes pour la mise en œuvre ciblée d'innovations numériques et pour réussir à s'imposer sur un marché volatil et concurrentiel.

Sécurité des produits et de la production grâce à la conformité et au déploiement des TIC

La tension entre la capacité d'innovation et les exigences réglementaires pose à l'industrie pharmaceutique et des technologies médicales des défis majeurs en termes de technologies et de processus. Les outils informatiques classiques et les formes d'organisation ne suffisent plus pour répondre à toutes les exigences. Cela nécessite plutôt des technologies de l'information propres à chaque secteur d'activité et des solutions innovantes et intégrées qui garantissent un haut degré de sécurité. Les modèles d'affaires numériques et la gestion ciblée de l'innovation ouvrent la voie à un engagement plus intense et plus direct des entreprises phar­ma­ceu­tiques et médicales auprès des patients et ouvrent de nouveaux secteurs d'activité et de nouvelles plateformes d'avenir.


Le nouveau règlement européen sur les dispositifs médicaux (RIM) est un sujet qui occupe actuellement toutes les entreprises de technologie médicale. Afin de répondre aux exigences complexes du MDR, les entreprises concernées devront être en mesure de suivre le cycle de vie de leurs produits tout au long de la chaîne logistique. Outre les processus de gestion des risques conformes à la norme MDR, cela exige également une assurance qualité sans compromis, qui ne peut être obtenue que par une gestion optimisée des fournisseurs et une étroite collaboration avec les distributeurs.

Comment nous pouvons vous aider:

Nos consultants travaillent depuis de nombreuses années dans divers mandats pour des sociétés phar­ma­ceu­tiques et médicales. En plus des solutions techniques innovantes, ils s'occupent de la conception de processus efficaces et de la gestion agile de projets souvent complexes. Les approches que nous poursuivons optimisent la flexibilité, la traçabilité, la durabilité, la qualité et la sécurité de manière égale. De plus, nos experts vous accompagneront dans vos opérations, par exemple dans la préparation ou le suivi des audits et de leurs résultats. En tant que partenaire indépendant et neutre en termes de produits, Eraneos compte parmi ses clients des sociétés phar­ma­ceu­tiques et médicales renommées telles que Novartis, Synthes, Vifor et Bayer. La gamme de services que nous offrons combine l'expertise des domaines de la gestion de projet, du conseil en TIC, de la cybersécurité, de l'analyse de données, de la numérisation, de la conformité, des fusions et acquisitions et des dés­in­ves­tis­se­ments.

Votre personne de contact

Andrea Kreim
Manager
Andrea Kreim
PDF | 3.68 MB |

Identification unique des dispositifs (UDI) - vue d'ensemble dans le contexte de la gestion des données de base

E-Paper (2021/05)


Cet article présente une procédure possible allant de l'analyse à la recherche de solutions et de la mise en œuvre au fonctionnement contrôlé, afin de conserver une vue d'ensemble et une certaine efficacité.

Download
PDF | 2.37 MB |

Référence client - Première entreprise pharmaceutique en Suisse

Référence client (2020/10)


À l'heure de la numérisation et du monde en réseau, les questions de cybersécurité et de protection des données sont de plus en plus à l'ordre du jour. Une grande entreprise pharmaceutique suisse a chargé Eraneos de se conformer aux exigences et aux mesures techniques et or­ga­ni­sa­tion­nelles dans le domaine de la sécurité, ainsi que d'approfondir le sujet et de l'ancrer à long terme dans l'entreprise.
Download
PDF | 2.85 MB |

Plan d'action pour les CIO, les CTO et les CDO des entreprises industrielles suisses

E-Paper (2020/03)


Les DSI, les CTO et les CDO sont confrontés à des défis techniques majeurs. Dans notre publication "Plan d'action", nous décrivons les premières étapes de la manière dont les DPI, les CTO et les CDO peuvent relever ce défi.

Download
PDF | 1.87 MB |

Resilience

Eraneos Focus (2019/10)


Le mot à la mode "résilience" est omniprésent dans le contexte des entreprises pour une raison simple : l'avenir devient de plus en plus difficile à prévoir concrètement. La résilience augmente la résistance des entreprises à des événements inconnus et souvent négatifs.

Download
PDF | 1.66 MB |

Données, données, données, données - Tirez parti de tout le potentiel de la technologie

Eraneos Focus (2016/10)


Jamais auparavant les organisations n'ont disposé d'un patrimoine de données plus étendu et plus perspicace qu'aujourd'hui - et jamais auparavant les possibilités n'ont été aussi bonnes pour exploiter pleinement ce potentiel.

Download
PDF | 836.92 KB |

Maîtriser les exigences de conformité avec la gestion de contenu d'entreprise

Eraneos Focus (2015/06)


Les entreprises et les organisations sont confrontées à un nombre croissant d'exigences de conformité dans un grand nombre de domaines. Ils doivent contrôler et documenter de manière vérifiable le respect d'un nombre croissant de lois, de normes et de règlements. Le flot de règlements est suivi par le flot de documents. Les solutions de gestion de contenu d'entreprise sont idéales pour gérer cela de la manière la plus efficace et la plus fiable possible.

Download
PDF | 2.61 MB |

Changer avec succès

Publié

Semaine de l'informatique (2015/03)


La gestion du changement a contribué de manière significative à la stabilisation des opérations informatiques ces dernières années. À l'heure de la transformation numérique, de nouveaux défis et de nouvelles possibilités s'offrent à nous.  

Download
PDF | 964.83 KB |

Sécurité intégrale

Publié

Symposium de l'industrie de réseau (2014/06)


Mise en œuvre dans la pratique

Download
PDF | 229.37 KB |

Optimisation des processus réussie dans la pratique

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2013/12)


Les entreprises sont aujourd'hui soumises à des changements constants. Les changements sur le marché, les fusions, l'ex­ter­na­li­sa­tion ou même les nouvelles lois et normes industrielles sont des exemples de déclencheurs de changement. Par conséquent, la gestion des processus commerciaux fait aujourd'hui partie du quotidien des entreprises.

Download
PDF | 439.50 KB |

Ingénierie des exigences - décisive pour la réussite du projet

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2013/09)


Partout où il s'agit de mettre en œuvre un objectif dans la réalité par le biais d'un projet, il faut faire face à des exigences. Ce faisant, les besoins pertinents de toutes les parties prenantes et les conditions cadres spécifiées doivent être enregistrés et documentés de manière significative.  

Download
PDF | 796.84 KB |

DLP : Pour le bénéfice de vos données d'entreprise

Publié

Swiss IT Magazine (2013/09)


La fuite illégale de données commerciales critiques peut menacer l'existence même d'une entreprise. La prévention des pertes de données (DLP), associée à des processus appropriés, est un élément important d'une stratégie de défense globale.

Download
PDF | 496.54 KB |

Cybersécurité – tendances actuelles et mesures de protection

Eraneos Focus (2013/06)


De plus en plus de services sont désormais proposés et utilisés par des canaux électroniques. L'importance de l'internet pour l'État, l'économie et la société ne cesse de croître, et avec elle notre dépendance à l'égard de l'internet en tant qu'in­fra­struc­ture de communication essentielle.


Download
PDF | 425.26 KB |

Mine your data – Pour une meilleure compréhension de l’entreprise

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2013/03)


La quantité de données dans les entreprises augmente en moyenne de 40 % par an. Ces données ne sont généralement utilisées que dans le cadre d'applications commerciales spécialisées. Outre les données d'application classiques et les collections de documents non structurées, les données générées par les machines à partir d'appareils et de systèmes ont également augmenté de manière significative. Dans le contexte des médias sociaux et du commerce électronique, de nouveaux types d'outils d'analyse et d'in­ter­pré­ta­tion des données sont apparus sur le marché ces dernières années, qui ne nécessitent pas d'entrepôt de données.

Download
PDF | 1.12 MB |

L'effet de levier d'une gestion optimisée des données

Publié

Communication sur les TIC (2013/02)


La gestion et l'utilisation optimales des données jouent un rôle important car elles sont une condition préalable à l'efficacité des processus commerciaux. La gestion pro­fes­sion­nelle des données de base est donc au premier rang des priorités de nombreuses organisations informatiques.

Download
PDF | 452.25 KB |

Centres de calcul – une combinaison heureuse de points forts suisses

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2012/09)


Dans de nombreuses organisations informatiques, les services de construction des centres de données et les systèmes informatiques sont séparés sur le plan opérationnel, avec leurs propres fournisseurs de services spécialisés et des catalogues de services distincts. L'exploitation des in­fra­struc­tures des bâtiments est appelée gestion des installations, l'exploitation des in­fra­struc­tures informatiques est appelée gestion des services informatiques.

Download
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur optimale.
En continuant à utiliser notre site Web, vous consentez à l'utilisation de témoins. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité si vous souhaitez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Eraneos World

Eraneos World

Downloads

PDF | 1.97 MB |

Resilience

Eraneos Focus (2019/10)


Le mot à la mode "résilience" est omniprésent dans le contexte des entreprises pour une raison simple : l'avenir devient de plus en plus difficile à prévoir concrètement. La résilience augmente la résistance des entreprises à des événements inconnus et souvent négatifs.

Download

News & Insights

mai 2021
Identification unique des dispositifs (UDI) - vue d'ensemble dans le contexte de la gestion des données de base
Pharma & Medtech
en savoir plus
septembre 2021
  |  Études
Le secteur du conseil et de l'audit - un pilier indispensable de l'économie suisse.
Une étude de marché d'EXPERTsuisse et de l'ASCO
en savoir plus