Limit search to:
reset

Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T)

Entrepreneurial excellence & adaptability

Today, organizations across all industries are confronted with new challenges at ever shorter intervals. We are convinced that that organizations need to proactively address these challenges to not only persist but thrive in such an environment and position themselves advantageously for the future.

With our "Organizational Excellence & Transformation" unit, we support you in your transformation journey. In doing so, we draw on our many years of experience and extensive expertise. Together with you, we develop sustainable "Target Operating Models (TOM)" and accompany you for the entire duration of the subsequent transformation.

«The success of any transformation is dependent on convincing managers as well as involved employees.»

«The success of any transformation is dependent on convincing managers
as well as involved employees.»

Kirsten Buffo de Jong

Partner, Lead Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T)

Transformations are notoriously complex. They comprise many initiatives that run in parallel and typically extend over months, or even years. In addition, the starting point and the success criteria for a transformation differ from client to client. To address these individual requirements, "Organizational Excellence & Transformation" consistently applies a systemic consulting approach. As a client, you benefit from an interdisciplinary and thus holistic approach that is tailored to your needs.


Organizational Excellence & Transformation integrates the following nine areas of expertise:

  • Transformation & Change
  • Business Analysis, BPM, Customer Service Design
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Procurement
  • Sustainability
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Project & Portfolio Management
  • Risk, Resilience & Compliance
  • Agile Services

Areas of expertise
Organizational Excellence & Transformation

Areas of expertise

True to the principle of understanding the client, we provide you with comprehensive and holistic consulting. Therefore, our focus lies on your unique “Transformation & Change”. We leverage our experience in this area to support you in topics such as “Business Analysis, BPM, Customer Service Design”, “Supply Chain Management”, “Procurement”, “Sustainability” and “M&A”. We strongly believe that all these topics should be considered intertwined rather than stand-alone. Consequently, we are committed to using a systemic approach to consulting, where our capabilities in "Agile Services", "Risk, Resilience & Compliance” and “Project and Program & Portfolio Management” constitute the very foundation of our activities.

Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T) – Our areas of expertise

Transformation & Change

Transformation & Change

Transformation and Change are important topics that will only become more important in the future. While change refers to on-off projects with a clear start and end date, transformation describes the process that, once initiated, never ends. We support you in formulating an inspiring vision for the future. Within 90-180 days we work with you to develop an operating model that not only meets your current needs, but also anticipates the challenges of the future. In doing so, we consistently focus on the empowerment of employees at all levels. Together, we use the adaptability of your organization to achieve a long-term competitive advantage.

Business Analysis, Business Process Management & Customer Service Design

Business Analysis, Business Process Management & Customer Service Design

A truly sustainable transformation always begins with a shared understanding of the journey ahead.


We support you in traditional as well as agile managed projects to enhance transparency and to understand your status-quo. In a joint effort we go on to define sustainable solutions based on the challenges and opportunities that we have identified. Depending upon your individual needs, we lead the projects as requirement engineers, business analysts, or even in larger BA teams.


In addition, we design a Business Process Management that is tailor-made for your organization. You will benefit from a better performing process organization enabled by Lean Management principles. Eventually, this will enable you to make and integrate strategic decisions more effectively and promptly.


Finally, in our focus area Customer Service Design, we analyze all the touchpoints which your organization has with your customers along the customer journey. Together, we identify the levers that have the greatest influence on important metrics such as customer satisfaction, sales opportunities, leadership language, and churn rates.

Group Supply Chain Management

Group Supply Chain Management

Supply chains can be impacted by a pandemic, the blockage of important air-, road-, and waterways, and political conflicts. At the same time, consumer demands are rising, which increases the need for supply chain participants to exchange information in real time. We have experience and expertise in combining business needs and digitalization. For example, we develop supply chain strategies, assess and benchmark supply chains, implement cockpits to ensure supply chain transparency, and gather data to develop forecasting capabilities and ensure timely replenishment of inventories. We assist our clients in mastering the transformation that ensures the continuity of their supply chain activities.

Procurement

Procurement

The implementation of a digitalization project is inherently complex. Moreover, we have noticed that a growing proportion of implementations are taking place within an agile context. As a result, it has become increasingly important for project teams to include soft- in addition to quantifiable factors when evaluating potential suppliers. We support you – in the public and the private sector - in identifying and evaluating the partners who best fit your needs. In particular in the public environment, we ensure that your tendering process complies with all the necessary legal requirements and that you are aware of relevant compliance risks. Most importantly, we support you in conducting a comprehensive requirement analysis in a way that allows your organization to lay the foundation for a successful cooperation between you and your supplier.

Handshake Icon
Arrange expert appointment
Arrange expert appointment
On what topic?
Sustainability - Sustainability as an important component of entrepreneurial excellence & adaptability

Sustainability - Sustainability as an important component of entrepreneurial excellence & adaptability

Sustainability and digitalization are two topics that have a major impact on our society in the 21st century. To be economically and socially successful, organizations must integrate sustainability into their daily business. Along the way, you must deal with a variety of complex issues, ranging from sustainable production and operations, circular economy and achieving net-zero, to managing sustainability risks and transforming business models. Together, we break down this complexity and make your sustainability commitment concrete, visible, and effective.


Read our Focus issue on the topic of sustainability now ▶

Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)

Mergers & Acquisitions (M&A)

Mergers and acquisitions (M&A) are profound, strategic events that have a decisive impact on the success of your company - for better or worse. Hence, we guide you with a structured approach to M&A that encompasses all phases of the M&A lifecycle - from strategy formulation to IT Due Diligence up to post-transformation audits and separations - as well as a distinctive PMI methodology that is highly adaptable to the widely varying requirements of different PMI projects.

Project-, Program- & Portfolio Management

Project-, Program- & Portfolio Management

In Project, Program & Portfolio Management we support you in the effective and efficient implementation of demanding projects. Portfolio management is becoming increasingly important in the context of target-orientated and successful project management. We can take on leadership roles in projects ourselves or support your project managers in their role. In workshops, trainings and coaching sessions, we professionalize and digitalize your project management and provide you with tools and basics. Whether you need to manage and lead a single project, an entire program, or the strategic management of your portfolio, we are there to assist you!


More about Project Management at AWK Group ▶

Risk, Resilience & Compliance – Where organizational excel-lence & transformation are evident

Risk, Resilience & Compliance – Where organizational excel-lence & transformation are evident

In a VUCA* world, there is an increasing need for risk awareness at all levels of an organization. Organizations need to become better at identifying, understanding, and addressing different types of risks. In Risk, Resilience & Compliance we combine business- and IT know-how to address key success factors and safeguard your bottom-line. Rather than protecting you against individual, clearly defined risks, we attempt to reduce potential damage in all areas - known and unknown.


In addition, we provide you with comprehensive and data-driven IT audits. They range from “IT Due-Diligence” and “Health Checks” over, “Service Stability Assessments” to “Go-to-Green” and “Major Incident Assessments”. Our client-centric approach ensures that the outcomes are relevant, actionable and contribute towards the future viability of your business.


*VUCA = Volatility, Uncertainty, Complexity and Ambiguity

Agile Services

Agile Services

With our holistic approach, we demonstrate how your organization can leverage the opportunities that an “agile” perspective provides. We conduct comprehensive maturity assessments to identify your company’s potential in the areas of organizational structure, processes, and people. Moreover, we support you in becoming more agile on the team and the company level, while keeping your individual requirements at the forefront of our work.


More about agility - a key competence for change ▶
Kirsten Buffo de Jong
Partner
Kirsten Buffo de Jong
Christian Scholten
Christian Scholten

In our technical articles you will learn how we approach the topic of information security in concrete terms:

PDF | 78.28 KB |

Lessons Learned aus einem Industrie-4.0-Security-PoC

Download
PDF | 322.31 KB |

Overview of the AWK Procurement Assessment Methodology

Download
PDF | 1.67 MB |

AWK Focus «Sustainability»

«Sustainability ‒ not an option anymore, but rather essential for success!!»
Download
PDF | 3.53 MB |

Cyber incidents ranked as top risk worldwide

E-Paper (2022/02)

Summary of various market surveys on cyber security
Download
PDF | 4.76 MB |

The COVID-19 crisis

This paper is only available in German.
Download
PDF | 3.96 MB |

Ecosystems as a self-propelling force for future growth?

Focus on the insurance industry - Part 3 (2021/11)


Many financially strong companies in different industries are trying to launch ecosystems through acquisitions, investments or other activities. The goal achievement, an extension of the customer value proposition, as well as the associated process, are extremely complex.

Download
PDF | 20.36 MB |

AWK Fokus «Cloud»

The cloud in the regulated sector


There is no longer any debate regarding whether or not the cloud will take off. That decision was taken a long time ago. Cloud providers did their homework and laid the foundation for the secure use of cloud services. But in the regulated sector in particular, there are various different framework conditions that must be taken into account for the compliant implementation of cloud strategies.

Download
PDF | 6.99 MB |

Swiss industry neglects digitization at strategic level

A survey by the «Digital Strategy» working group of the Industrie 2025 initiative, co-chaired by AWK, concludes: Only one-third of manufacturing companies in Switzerland consider their own level of digital maturity to be sufficiently high.
Download
PDF | 677.41 KB |

Effects of automatic train operation on regional train drivers

Published

«IRSE Institution of Railway Signal Engineers» – Effects of automatic train operation on regional train drivers (2021/03)


This study was performed in collaboration with AWK Group and ZHAW (Zurich University of Applied Sciences).


© IRSE

Download
PDF | 4.91 MB |

How service trends in the Swiss industrial sector are strengthened by COVID-19

E-Paper (2020/11)


Sharp declines in demand, supply chain disruptions, travel restrictions and hygiene regulations affect all key functions of value creation.

Download
We use cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please consult our privacy policy if you wish to learn more about this.

AWK World

AWK World

Insights

June 2021
Consulting firms AWK Group and Ginkgo Management merge with Quint Group
MEDIA RELEASE 2021/06
Read more
May 2021
  |  AWK Knowledge
Finding the right partner in a public procurement through greater agility
Public procurement in practice
Read more
August 2022
AWK Group makes leaner audit engagements
Digitalized key ceremonies from Securosys SA
Read more

Our Vacancies

Agile Coach (m/f/d)
By agreement

Limiter la recherche à:
réinitialiser

Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T)

Excellence entrepreneuriale & adaptabilité

Aujourd'hui, les organisations de tous les secteurs sont confrontées à de nouveaux défis à des intervalles de plus en plus courts. Nous pensons que les organisations doivent relever ces défis de manière proactive pour non seulement persister mais aussi prospérer dans un tel environnement et ainsi se positionner avan­ta­geu­se­ment pour l'avenir.

Avec notre unité "Organizational Excellence & Transformation", nous vous soutenons dans votre parcours de transformation individuel. Pour ce faire, nous nous appuyons sur notre longue expérience et notre vaste expertise. Nous développons avec vous des "Target Operating Models (TOM)" durables et vous accompagnons pendant toute la durée de la transformation qui s'ensuit.

ainsi que d'une forte implication des employés."" style="object-position: 50% 50%; font-family: 'object-fit: cover;object-position: 50% 50%'">

"Le succès de toute transformation dépend de la conviction des managers
ainsi que d'une forte implication des employés."

Kirsten Buffo de Jong

Partner, Lead Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T)

Les trans­for­ma­tions sont notoirement complexes. Elles comprennent de nombreuses initiatives qui se déroulent en parallèle et s'étendent généralement sur des mois, voire des années. En outre, le point de départ et les critères de réussite de chaque transformation diffèrent d'un client à l'autre. Pour répondre à ces exigences individuelles, "Organizational Excellence & Transformation" applique sys­té­ma­ti­que­ment une approche de conseil systémique. En tant que client, vous bénéficiez d'un conseil in­ter­dis­ci­pli­naire et donc holistique, adapté à vos besoins.


Organizational Excellence & Transformation intègre les domaines d'expertise suivants :

  • Transformation & Change
  • Business Analysis, BPM, Customer Service Design
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Procurement
  • Sustainability
  • Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Project & Portfolio Management
  • Risk, Resilience & Compliance
  • Agile Services

Domaines d'expertise
Organizational Excellence & Transformation

Domaines d'expertise

Fidèles au principe de la compréhension du client, nous vous offrons un conseil complet et holistique. Ce faisant, nous concentrons toujours sur votre transformation et votre changement individuels. Nous tirons parti de notre expérience dans ce domaine pour vous aider dans des domaines tels que “Business Analysis, BPM, Customer Service Design”, “Supply Chain Mgmt.”, “Procurement”, “Sustainability” et “M&A”. Nous sommes fermement convaincus que tous ces sujets doivent être considérés comme in­ter­dé­pen­dants plutôt qu'in­dé­pen­dants. Par conséquent, nous nous engageons à adopter une approche systémique du conseil dans laquelle nos capacités en matière de "Agile Services", de "Risk, Resilience & Compliance” et de “Project and Program & Portfolio Mgmt” constituent le fondement même de toutes nos activités.

Organizational Excellence & Transformation (OE&T) - Nos domaines d'expertise

Transformation & Change

Transformation & Change

Transformation et changement - des sujets importants qui ne feront que gagner en importance à l'avenir. Alors que le changement fait référence à des projets ponctuels avec une date de début et de fin bien définie, la transformation décrit le processus qui, une fois lancé, ne s'arrête jamais. Nous vous aidons à formuler une vision inspirante pour l'avenir. Dans un délai de 90 à 180 jours, nous travaillons avec vous à l'élaboration d'un modèle opérationnel qui non seulement répond à vos besoins actuels, mais anticipe également les défis de l'avenir. Ce faisant, nous mettons sys­té­ma­ti­que­ment l'accent sur la res­pon­sa­bi­li­sa­tion des employés à tous les niveaux. Ensemble, nous utilisons la capacité d'adaptation de votre organisation pour obtenir un avantage concurrentiel à long terme.

Business Analysis, Business Process Management & Customer Service Design

Business Analysis, Business Process Management & Customer Service Design

Une transformation véritablement durable commence toujours par une compréhension commune du chemin à parcourir.


Nous vous soutenons dans des projets gérés de manière traditionnelle ou agile afin d'améliorer la transparence et de comprendre votre situation actuelle. Dans un effort commun, nous définissons des solutions durables basées sur les défis et les opportunités que nous avons identifiés. En fonction de vos besoins individuels, nous dirigeons les projets en tant qu'ingénieurs d'exigences, analystes d'affaires ou même dans des équipes BA plus importantes.


En outre, nous proposons de concevoir une gestion des processus d'entreprise sur mesure pour votre organisation. Vous bénéficierez d'une organisation des processus plus performante grâce aux principes du Lean Management. A terme, cela vous permettra d'intégrer les décisions stratégiques de manière efficace et rapide.


Enfin, dans le domaine de l'expérience du service client, nous analysons tous les points de contact entre votre organisation et vos clients tout au long du parcours client. Ensemble, nous identifions les leviers qui ont la plus grande influence sur des indicateurs importants tels que la satisfaction des clients, les opportunités de vente, le langage du leadership et les taux de désabonnement.

Group Supply Chain Management

Group Supply Chain Management

Les chaînes d'ap­pro­vi­sion­ne­ment peuvent être affectées par une pandémie, le blocage d'importantes voies aériennes, routières et maritimes, et des conflits politiques. Dans le même temps, les exigences des consommateurs augmentent, ce qui accroît la nécessité pour les participants à la chaîne d'ap­pro­vi­sion­ne­ment d'échanger des informations en temps réel. Nous avons l'expérience et l'expertise pour combiner les besoins des entreprises et la numérisation. Par exemple, nous élaborons des stratégies de chaîne d'ap­pro­vi­sion­ne­ment, nous évaluons et comparons les chaînes d'ap­pro­vi­sion­ne­ment, nous mettons en place des cockpits pour assurer la transparence de la chaîne d'ap­pro­vi­sion­ne­ment et nous recueillons des données pour développer les capacités de prévision et assurer le ré­ap­pro­vi­sion­ne­ment des stocks en temps voulu. Nous aidons nos clients à maîtriser la transformation qui assure la continuité de leurs activités de chaîne d'ap­pro­vi­sion­ne­ment.

Procurement

Procurement

La mise en œuvre d'un projet de digitalisation est par nature complexe. De plus, nous avons remarqué qu'une proportion croissante de mises en œuvre se déroule dans un contexte agile. Par conséquent, il est devenu de plus en plus important pour les équipes de projet de prendre en compte les facteurs soft- en plus des facteurs quantifiables lors de l'évaluation des fournisseurs potentiels. Nous vous aidons - dans le secteur public et privé - à trouver et à évaluer les partenaires qui répondent le mieux à vos besoins. En particulier, dans le secteur public, nous nous assurons que votre processus d'appel d'offres est conforme à toutes les exigences légales et que vous êtes conscient des risques de conformité. Dans tous les cas, nous vous aidons à réaliser une analyse complète de vos besoins, de manière à ce que vos achats constituent la base d'une coopération réussie entre vous et votre fournisseur.

Handshake Icon
Nomination d'un expert
Fixer un rendez-vous avec un expert
Sur quel sujet ?
Sustainability - La durabilité en tant que composante impor-tante de l'excellence et de l'adaptabilité entrepreneuriales

Sustainability - La durabilité en tant que composante impor-tante de l'excellence et de l'adaptabilité en­tre­pre­neu­riales

La durabilité et la numérisation sont deux trans­for­ma­tions qui ont un impact majeur sur notre société au 21st siècle. Pour réussir sur le plan économique et social, les organisations doivent intégrer la durabilité dans leurs actions. Cependant, en cours de route, vous devrez faire face à une variété de questions complexes : Les sujets abordés vont de la production et de l'exploitation durables, de l'économie circulaire et de l'obtention d'un résultat net nul, à la gestion des risques liés à la durabilité et à la transformation des modèles commerciaux. Ensemble, nous décomposons cette complexité et rendons votre engagement en matière de durabilité concret, visible et efficace.


Lisez maintenant notre numéro Focus sur le développement durable ▶

Mergers & Acquisitions (Fusions & Acquisitions)

Mergers & Acquisitions (Fusions & Acquisitions)

Les fusions et acquisitions (Mergers & Acquisitions, M&A) sont des événements stratégiques fondamentaux qui ont une influence décisive sur le succès de votre entreprise - pour le meilleur ou pour le pire. C'est pourquoi nous vous accompagnons avec une approche structurée des fusions et acquisitions qui couvre toutes les phases du cycle de vie des fusions et acquisitions - de la formulation de la stratégie aux audits (vérifications) post-transformation et aux séparations, en passant par la due diligence informatique - ainsi qu'avec une méthodologie PMI distincte qui s'adapte dans une large mesure aux exigences très différentes des différents projets PMI.

Project-, Program- & Portfolio Management

Project-, Program- & Portfolio Management

Dans le domaine de la gestion de projet, de programme et de portefeuille, nous vous soutenons dans la mise en œuvre efficace et efficiente de projets exigeants. La gestion de portefeuille devient de plus en plus importante dans le cadre d'une gestion de projet orientée vers les objectifs et réussie. Nous proposons d'assumer nous-mêmes des rôles de direction dans les projets ou de soutenir vos chefs de projet dans leur rôle. Dans le cadre d'ateliers, de formations et de coachings, nous pro­fes­sion­na­li­sons et numérisons votre gestion de projet et vous fournissons des outils et des bases. Que vous ayez besoin de gérer et de diriger un seul projet, un programme entier ou la gestion stratégique de votre portefeuille, nous sommes toujours là pour vous !


En savoir plus sur la gestion de projet chez Eraneos Group ▶

Risk, Resilience & Compliance - Là où l'excellence organisa-tionnelle et la transformation sont évidentes

Risk, Resilience & Compliance - Là où l'excellence organisa-tionnelle et la transformation sont évidentes

Dans un monde VUCA*, il est de plus en plus nécessaire de prendre conscience des risques à tous les niveaux d'une organisation. Les organisations doivent devenir plus aptes à identifier, comprendre et traiter les différents types de risques. Risk, Resilience & Compliance associe le savoir-faire commercial et informatique afin d'aborder les facteurs clés de succès et de protéger vos résultats.


Le mot à la mode "résilience" dans le contexte de l'entreprise est omniprésent depuis des années. La résilience ne vise pas à protéger contre des risques individuels clairement définis. Au contraire, les concepts dits de résilience tentent de réduire la surface potentielle de dommages de tous les risques - connus et inconnus. Pour atteindre ces objectifs, nous combinons toujours nos services et nos compétences en fonction de vos besoins.


En outre, nous vous proposons des audits informatiques complets et fondés sur des données. Ces audits vont de "IT Due-Diligence" et des "Health Checks" aux "Service Stability Assessment", en passant par les "Go-to-Green" et les "Major Incident Assessments". Notre approche centrée sur le client garantit que les résultats sont pertinents, exploitables et contribuent à la viabilité future de votre entreprise.

*VUCA = Volatilité, Incertitude, Complexité et Ambiguïté.

Agile Services

Agile Services

Grâce à notre approche holistique, nous vous montrons comment votre organisation peut tirer parti des possibilités offertes par la méthode agile. Nous réalisons des évaluations complètes de la maturité afin d'identifier le potentiel de votre entreprise dans les domaines de la structure or­ga­ni­sa­tion­nelle, des processus et des personnes. En outre, nous vous aidons à devenir plus agile au niveau de l'équipe et de l'entreprise, en gardant toujours à l'esprit vos besoins individuels.


En savoir plus sur l'agilité - une compétence clé pour le changement ▶
Kirsten Buffo de Jong
Partner
Kirsten Buffo de Jong
Christian Scholten
Christian Scholten

Nos articles techniques vous apprendront comment nous abordons concrètement le sujet de la sécurité de l’information :

PDF | 78.28 KB |

Lessons Learned aus einem Industrie-4.0-Security-PoC

Download
PDF | 322.31 KB |

Overview of the Eraneos Procurement Assessment Methodology

Download
PDF | 10.09 MB |

Eraneos Focus " La durabilité "

« La durabilité ? Ce n’est pas une option, c’est une nécessité pour réussir ! »
Download
PDF | 3.53 MB |

Les cyberincidents classés en tête des risques mondiaux

E-Paper (2022/02)

Résumé de différentes enquêtes de marché sur le thème de la cybersécurité
Download
PDF | 4.76 MB |

La crise du COVID-19

Ce document est disponible uniquement en allemand.
Download
PDF | 3.96 MB |

Les écosystèmes, une évidence pour la croissance future ?

Focus sur le secteur de l'assurance - 3ème partie (2021/11)

De nombreuses entreprises financièrement solides de différents secteurs tentent de lancer des écosystèmes par le biais d'acquisitions, d'in­ves­tis­se­ments ou d'autres activités. La réalisation de l'objectif, une extension de la proposition de valeur client, ainsi que le processus qui y est lié, sont extrêmement complexes.
Download
PDF | 20.09 MB |

Eraneos Fokus «Cloud»

Utilisation du cloud dans l’environnement réglementé


On ne se pose plus la question de savoir si le cloud arrive. La décision a été prise il y a longtemps. Les fournisseurs de cloud ont fait leur devoir et ont créé les bases pour une utilisation sécurisée des services de cloud. Mais dans l’environnement réglementé, il existe des conditions-cadres différentes, qui doivent impérativement être prises en compte pour une mise en œuvre conforme des stratégies de cloud.

Download
PDF | 6.99 MB |

L'industrie suisse néglige la numérisation au niveau stratégique

Une enquête menée par le groupe de travail «Stratégie numérique» de l'initiative Industrie 2025, coprésidée par Eraneos, aboutit à cette conclusion : Seul un tiers des entreprises ma­nu­fac­tu­rières en Suisse considèrent que leur propre niveau de maturité numérique est suffisamment élevé.
Download
PDF | 677.41 KB |

Effects of automatic train operation on regional train drivers

Publié

«IRSE Institution of Railway Signal Engineers» – Effects of automatic train operation on regional train drivers (2021/03)


This study was performed in collaboration with Eraneos Group and ZHAW (Zürcher Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften - Zurich University of Applied Sciences).


© IRSE

Download
PDF | 4.76 MB |

Comment les tendances des services dans le secteur industriel suisse sont renforcées par COVID-19

E-Paper (2020/11)


Les fortes baisses de la demande, les interruptions de la chaîne d'ap­pro­vi­sion­ne­ment, les restrictions de voyage et les ré­gle­men­ta­tions en matière d'hygiène affectent toutes les fonctions clés de la chaîne de valeur.

Download
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur optimale.
En continuant à utiliser notre site Web, vous consentez à l'utilisation de témoins. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité si vous souhaitez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Eraneos World

Eraneos World

News & Insights

Les sociétés de conseil Eraneos Group et Ginkgo Management fusionnent avec Quint Group
Communiqué de presse 2021/06
en savoir plus
mai 2021
Trouver le bon partenaire dans un marché public grâce à une plus grande agilité
Les marchés publics en pratique
en savoir plus
août 2022
Eraneos Group permet des mandats d’audit allégés
Cérémonies des clés numérisées de Securosys SA
en savoir plus

Nos événements

Webinar | La transformation numérique dans le secteur public
23. février 2023
virtuell

Offres d'emploi

Selon accord