Limit search to:
reset

Digital Healthcare

Mega trend "digitalisation" does not stop at nothing
The megatrend "digitalisation" is also affecting the social and healthcare sectors. In addition to leaner and more efficient processes and cost optimization, it also promises greater transparency and optimized communication between all stakeholders. Modern and powerful information technology, which guarantees a high degree of data security, is becoming increasingly important for the successful implementation of the associated transformations.
Digital Healthcare
Stephan Maier
Chef Digital Healthcare
+41 58 411 96 41

ICT is already part of everyday working life for everyone involved in healthcare and social services.

However, digitization continues unabated and is advancing into ever new areas: Mobile services such as apps for smartphones, the digital evaluation of health data for the individual medication of patients without prior consultation with doctors or the confidential exchange of information on patients among all partners involved are good examples of this. In principle, new business models can emerge along the entire value chain. To achieve this, however, experts from different disciplines and organizations must work together in a secure network.


In the area of social insurance, e-government solutions and cross-media data exchange not only lead to process optimization, but also to quality and efficiency improvements. As a result, the resources freed up can consciously concentrate on increasingly complex customer consulting.


Traditional healthcare organizations would do well to open up culturally and organizationally to the innovation potential of digital technologies and actively promote their digitization in order not to lose out to new market participants. Of central importance is the formulation of a digital strategy and a structured approach to its implementation. In addition, the increasing use of information systems that are networked throughout the company also requires the secure handling of sensitive data. The development of such systems should therefore be based on a clear, long-term IT strategy that ensures that data confidentiality is already taken into account when new technologies and tools are introduced.

How we can assist you:

Our consultants have their finger on the pulse of the industry and are familiar with the latest challenges and trends in the social and healthcare sectors. With our many years of experience, we can help you successfully master the various stages of digital transformation - from strategy development and realignment of your organizational structures to process optimization and the development of new business models. Depending on your specific requirements, you can consult our consultants as experts or project managers. By supporting your project managers on site, we can respond even more directly to your needs and thus maximize the benefits achieved.

PDF | 4.33 MB |

Customer reference - Federal Office of Sport FOSPO

Customer reference (2020/09)


The National Database on Sport (NDS) with the corresponding web application supports the Confederation, cantons, associations, clubs and schools in providing these services. It is an indispensable tool in the processing and administration of CHF 100 million in federal subsidies annually. As the current application has reached its limit in terms of technology and user-friendliness, it will be completely renewed by 2022. AWK received a mandate from FOSPO to support the procurement, realisation and introduction of the new system with resources and services at the forefront.
Download
PDF | 928.78 KB |

The Customer at the Centre

AWK Focus (2019/04)


The twelfth edition of the renowned IT security conference Troopers took place in Heidelberg from 18 to 22 March 2019.

Download
PDF | 1.40 MB |

Smart Society - Curse or blessing?

AWK FOCUS (2018/10)


While digitisation projects in past years were mainly about digitising processes, constantly improving the customer experience.

Download
PDF | 211.62 KB |

Tested and Approved - Successful License Management in Practice

Published

Computerworld (2015/08)


Since the introduction of a licence management solution, Helsana's IT has one less thing to worry about. Relationships with software manufacturers are now based on reliable and credible information, and licence audits have lost their terror. A field report.

Download
PDF | 273.39 KB |

Mastering Compliance Requirements with Enterprise Content Management

AWK Focus (2015/06)


Companies and organisations are confronted with an increasing number of compliance requirements in a wide variety of areas. They have to control and verifiably document compliance with more and more laws, standards and regulations. The flood of regulations is followed by the flood of documents. Enterprise content management solutions are ideal for managing this as efficiently and reliably as possible.

Download
PDF | 1.45 MB |

Swisscom will switch off existing telephony in 2017 - what next?

Published

Erfolg (2015/03)


The uniform transmission of voice, video and data via the Internet Protocol (IP) has become established worldwide.

Download
PDF | 316.47 KB |

"All IP" - Communication in upheaval

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2014/12)


By the end of 2017, the existing public switched telephone network (PSTN) throughout Switzerland will be converted to IP technology (Voice over IP, VoIP). Until then, most of the existing subscriber switching systems in companies will either have to be adapted or replaced.

Download
PDF | 95.27 KB |

A modern business IT organization

Web week (2014/09)


After years of increasing centralisation, decentralised IT functions are increasingly needed in the specialised departments due to the crucial importance of IT for the value chain. This requires a new holistic management approach for IT in the company.

Download
PDF | 303.07 KB |

Project management with HERMES 5 - just an update or the big one?

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2014/09)


HERMES is a project management method that was developed by the Swiss Federal Administration and has been in use for many years. As an open standard, it is freely available to all organisations and companies. In 2013, the new, massively revised version HERMES 5 was released. What does HERMES 5 bring to users? Is HERMES 5 a real alternative to international standards such as PMBOK from PMI or company-specific developed project management methods?

Download
PDF | 964.83 KB |

Integral Security

Published

Network industry symposium (2014/06)


Implementation in practice

Download
PDF | 230.12 KB |

Successful ICT procurement is not witchcraft

AWK FOCUS (2014/06)


Among other things, procurement involves a lot of money. Individual cases of corruption scandals in the media distract from the actual purpose of procurement: First, the required service or the desired system must be specified and then a partner must be found for its realisation. This is a difficult starting position considering that often only rough ideas exist regarding the object of delivery.


Dr Roger Mosimann, Bernhard Rösli, Michael Graf

Download
PDF | 422.49 KB |

ICT - the key to a successful strategy and its implementation

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2014/03)


Many companies only get as far as formulating the strategy. How can implementation be ensured?

Download
PDF | 439.50 KB |

Requirements Engineering - decisive for project success

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2013/09)


Wherever it is a question of turning a goal into reality by means of a project, one has to deal with requirements. It is important to take into account the relevant needs of all stakeholders and the given framework conditions and to document them in a meaningful way.  

Download
PDF | 495.88 KB |

Cyber security - current trends and protective measures

AWK Focus (2013/06)


More and more services are now offered and used via electronic channels. The importance of the internet for the state, the economy and society is constantly increasing and with it our dependence on the internet as a critical communication infrastructure.


Download
PDF | 736.06 KB |

Current challenges in public procurement for ICT projects

Published

Informatics Conference (2013/05)

Download
PDF | 581.13 KB |

Cloud Computing - Cloudy with a View of the Sun

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2012/12)


The internet itself originated from the idea of accessing centrally provided computing power via a network. Cloud computing develops this approach further. Increased network performance and simplified access make it possible today to use IT resources of almost any kind via the internet.

Download
PDF | 378.84 KB |

Data centers - successful combination of Swiss strengths

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2012/09)


In many IT organisations, data centre building services and IT systems are operationally separated, with their own specialised service providers and separate service catalogues. The operation of building infrastructures is called facility management, the operation of IT infrastructures is called IT service management.

Download
PDF | 342.63 KB |

Processes and tools for a lived Business-IT-Alignment

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2012/06)


The current demands on IT and its CIOs are high. On the one hand, IT as a business enabler should deliver an optimal value contribution to the company's success, offer agile and flexible high-quality solutions and be customer-oriented. On the other hand, it has to operate with stagnating or declining IT budgets and increase its efficiency year after year.

Download
PDF | 309.51 KB |

Building automation and IT - sharing resources

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2012/03)


The two worlds of "building automation" and "IT" are usually located in different organisational units in today's corporate structures. Technological progress in recent years has brought them increasingly closer together.

Download
PDF | 2.69 MB |

Diagnosis for projects in a crisis situation

Published

Megalink (2012/01)


When projects are in trouble, an independent consulting firm is often called in to analyse and define measures. From the experience of such mandates, an efficient procedure model has been developed with which the critical problem areas of a project can be identified. Suitable measures can then be derived from this to lead the project back onto the right path.

Download
PDF | 130.63 KB |

Building automation industry in transition

Published

Haustech (2011/03)


New technologies not only mean new opportunities, but also new challenges - and not only for planners. For example, completely new professional profiles must be created in building automation. This is shown by a market study conducted by ETH Zurich. T

Download
PDF | 1,016.26 KB |

IT architecture - from ACTUAL to TARGET

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2007/09)


Visions of new IT architectures often emerge from a greenfield site and rarely with reference to the existing IT landscape that has grown over a long period of time. To make matters worse, existing IT environments have often reached a level of complexity that is no longer manageable without tools. Attempts to represent these IT landscapes usually end up in a confusing thicket of lines and symbols that are more reminiscent of a knitting pattern than a systematic representation of an IT architecture. In the following we present a tried and tested method to get from an ACTUAL to a TARGET IT architecture. Central to this is systematic and targeted documentation.

Download
PDF | 1.16 MB |

Outsourcing - why some do it and others don't

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2006/06)


Visions of new IT architectures often emerge from a greenfield site and rarely with reference to the existing IT landscape that has grown over a long period of time. To make matters worse, existing IT environments have often reached a level of complexity that is no longer manageable without tools. Attempts to represent these IT landscapes usually end up in a confusing thicket of lines and symbols that are more reminiscent of a knitting pattern than a systematic representation of an IT architecture. In the following we present a tried and tested method to get from an ACTUAL to a TARGET IT architecture. Central to this is systematic and targeted documentation.

Download
PDF | 3.57 MB |

Identity and Access Management

AWK KNOWLEDGE (2005/12)


ICT security has become a central topic for CIOs and IT managers in the last few years and has achieved visibility all the way up to company management. Identity and Access Management (IAM) and Single Sign-On (SSO) have become buzzwords for a central topic area in every security architecture. Behind IAM and SSO lie various sophisticated technology topics such as directory services, application integration or public key infrastructures (PKI). Above all, these buzzwords conceal highly demanding process- and organisation-driven projects, where the technical implementation is only the tip of the iceberg. This AWK FOKUS looks at this complex of topics from the perspective of authentication.

Download
We use cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please consult our privacy policy if you wish to learn more about this.

AWK World

AWK World

Downloads

PDF | 1.97 MB |

Resilience

AWK Focus (2019/10)


The buzzword "resilience" is omnipresent in the entrepreneurial context for one simple reason: the future is becoming increasingly difficult to predict in concrete terms. Resilience increases the resistance of companies to unknown and often negative events.

Download

Limiter la recherche à:
réinitialiser

Digital Healthcare

Pas de répit pour la mégatendance de la numérisation

La mégatendance de la numérisation n'épargne pas les secteurs des services sociaux et de la santé. Outre des processus plus légers et plus efficaces et une optimisation des coûts, elle promet également une plus grande transparence et une meilleure communication entre tous les protagonistes. Des technologies de l'information modernes et performantes, garantissant un degré élevé de sécurité des données, deviennent chaque jour plus importantes pour la réussite de la mise en œuvre des trans­for­ma­tions qui en découlent.

Eraneos Ralph Baumgartner
Ralph Baumgartner
Head of Healthcare - Manager
+41 58 411 97 99

Dans les secteurs des services sociaux et de la santé, les TIC font déjà partie du quotidien des personnes concernées.

Les prestataires de services tels que les hôpitaux, les réseaux de médecins ou les établissements médico-sociaux sont encore en train d’œuvrer à l'utilisation des ressources numériques existantes pour améliorer les processus de travail internes ou l'intégration de leurs patients et de leurs partenaires. Or, parallèlement, des changements véritablement disruptifs sont déjà sur le point de se produire : de nouveaux protagonistes, parmi lesquels les géants de l'Internet, mais aussi des start-up se concentrant sur des services spécifiques, vont envahir le marché dans les prochaines années et concurrencer les prestataires de services existants. Sous la bannière de l'intelligence artificielle, de nouvelles procédures diagnostiques et thérapeutiques modifieront en profondeur la performance des services existants. Des modèles de soins totalement neuf vont prendre de l'importance et brouiller les frontières entre les différents prestataires de services.


Les prestataires de soins de santé sont donc confrontés au double défi de tirer parti des avantages de la numérisation dans les processus standard et de s'équiper en même temps pour faire face à l'évolution des affaires. La pression croissante sur les coûts, entraînant la nécessité de concentrer les ressources, et des mesures d'atténuation, telles que les coopérations ou l'exploration de nouveaux secteurs d'activité, vont augmenter la complexité des solutions informatiques nécessaires.


Les organisations de santé classiques doivent donc s'ouvrir au potentiel d'innovation des technologies numériques du double point de vue de la culture et de l'organisation et faire progresser activement leur numérisation, afin de ne pas être distancées par les nouveaux protagonistes du marché. La définition d'une stratégie numérique propre et une approche structurée de sa mise en œuvre revêtent ici une importance capitale. De plus, l'utilisation croissante de systèmes d'information en réseau permanent nécessite également un traitement sécurisé des données sensibles. L'utilisation indispensable des données pour la recherche, le diagnostic et la thérapie exige des approches totalement nouvelles.


Ce en quoi nous pouvons vous aider :

Nos consultants souvent de très près l’activité de la branche et connaissent les enjeux et tendances les plus récents du secteur social et de la santé. Grâce à nos nombreuses années d'expérience, nous pouvons vous aider à maîtriser avec succès les différentes étapes de la transformation numérique, du développement de la stratégie à la réorientation de vos structures or­ga­ni­sa­tion­nelles, en passant par l'optimisation des processus et le développement de nouveaux modèles d'affaires. En fonction de vos besoins spécifiques, vous pouvez faire appel à nos consultants en tant qu'experts ou chefs de projet. En soutenant vos responsables de projets sur place, nous pouvons répondre encore plus directement à vos attentes et maximiser ainsi les bénéfices obtenus.


PDF | 20.09 MB |

Eraneos FOKUS «Utilisation du cloud dans l’environnement régulé»

Eraneos FOKUS (2021/11)


Le cloud est largement reconnu comme étant le pionnier central de la transformation numérique, y compris dans l’environnement régulé. Mais les défis liés à l’utilisation du cloud sont variés. Que faut-il prendre en compte dans la stratégie de cloud ? Comment concevoir la gouvernance ? Quels rôles, processus et directives sont nécessaires pour une utilisation sécurisée et conforme du cloud ? Comment aborder la migration vers le cloud des applications qui étaient jusqu’ici exploitées sur place, et qu’est-ce que cela implique pour mon organisation et mon modèle d’exploitation ?


Nous vous souhaitons une lecture enrichissante.

Download
PDF | 9.96 MB |

Eraneos Focus «IdO - Le précurseur à l’ère des objets connectés»

Eraneos FOCUS (2021/05)


Découvrez ce qu'il faut faire pour exploiter pleinement le potentiel des applications IoT afin de créer de la valeur commerciale dans notre dernier numéro de Eraneos FOCUS.

Download
PDF | 32.97 KB |

Numérisation par Covid-19

Publié

Computerworld (2020/11)


La pandémie de Covid 19 fait in­vo­lon­tai­re­ment avancer la numérisation de la Suisse. Les entreprises doivent maintenant définir les bonnes mesures à moyen et long terme.

Download
PDF | 4.33 MB |

Référence client - Office fédéral du sport OFSPO

Référence client (2020/09)


La Base de données nationale sur le sport (BDNS), avec l'application web correspondante, aide la Confédération, les cantons, les associations, les clubs et les écoles à fournir ces services. C'est un outil indispensable pour le traitement et l'ad­mi­nis­tra­tion de 100 millions de francs de subventions fédérales chaque année. L'application actuelle ayant atteint ses limites en termes de technologie et de convivialité, elle sera entièrement renouvelée d'ici 2022. Eraneos a reçu le mandat du FOSPO pour soutenir l'acquisition, la réalisation et l'introduction du nouveau système avec des ressources et des services de premier plan.
Download
PDF | 1.39 MB |

Société intelligente : rêve ou cauchemar?

Eraneos FOCUS (2018/10)


Alors que les projets de numérisation des années passées portaient principalement sur les processus de numérisation, l'amélioration constante de l'expérience du client.

Download
PDF | 211.62 KB |

Testé et approuvé - Une gestion des licences réussie dans la pratique

Publié

Computerworld (2015/08)


Depuis l'introduction d'une solution de gestion des licences, l'informatique d'Helsana a une chose de moins à se soucier. Les relations avec les fabricants de logiciels sont désormais fondées sur des informations fiables et crédibles, et les audits de licences ont perdu de leur caractère terrorisant. Un rapport de terrain.

Download
PDF | 836.92 KB |

Maîtriser les exigences de conformité avec la gestion de contenu d'entreprise

Eraneos Focus (2015/06)


Les entreprises et les organisations sont confrontées à un nombre croissant d'exigences de conformité dans un grand nombre de domaines. Ils doivent contrôler et documenter de manière vérifiable le respect d'un nombre croissant de lois, de normes et de règlements. Le flot de règlements est suivi par le flot de documents. Les solutions de gestion de contenu d'entreprise sont idéales pour gérer cela de la manière la plus efficace et la plus fiable possible.

Download
PDF | 1.45 MB |

Swisscom coupera la téléphonie existante en 2017 - et après?

Publié

Erfolg (2015/03)


La transmission uniforme de la voix, de la vidéo et des données via le protocole Internet (IP) s'est établie dans le monde entier.

Download
PDF | 303.85 KB |

« All IP » – L’ère nouvelle de la communication

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2014/12)


Fin 2017, le réseau téléphonique public commuté (RTPC) existant dans toute la Suisse sera converti à la technologie IP (Voice over IP, VoIP). D'ici là, la plupart des centraux d'abonnés existants dans les entreprises devront être soit adaptés, soit remplacés.

Download
PDF | 95.27 KB |

Une organisation informatique d'entreprise moderne

Net semaine (2014/09)


Après des années de centralisation croissante, les fonctions informatiques décentralisées sont de plus en plus nécessaires dans les ministères en raison de l'importance cruciale des technologies de l'information pour la chaîne de valeur. Cela nécessite une nouvelle approche globale de la gestion des technologies de l'information dans l'entreprise.

Download
PDF | 1.50 MB |

Gestion de projets avec HERMES 5 – une simple mise à jour ou le grand pas ?

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2014/09)


HERMES est une méthode de gestion de projet qui a été développée par l'ad­mi­nis­tra­tion fédérale suisse et qui est utilisée depuis de nombreuses années. En tant que norme ouverte, elle est librement accessible à toutes les organisations et entreprises. En 2013, la nouvelle version massivement révisée HERMES 5 est sortie. Qu'est-ce que HERMES 5 apporte aux utilisateurs ? HERMES 5 est-il une véritable alternative aux normes in­ter­na­tio­nales telles que le PMBOK du PMI ou aux méthodes de gestion de projet développées spécifiquement par les entreprises ?


Download
PDF | 964.83 KB |

Sécurité intégrale

Publié

Symposium de l'industrie de réseau (2014/06)


Mise en œuvre dans la pratique

Download
PDF | 230.12 KB |

La réussite d'un achat de TIC n'est pas de la sorcellerie

Eraneos FOCUS (2014/06)


Les marchés publics représentent, entre autres, beaucoup d'argent. Les cas individuels de scandales de corruption qui attirent l'attention des médias détournent l'attention du but réel d'un marché public : Il faut d'abord spécifier le service ou le système requis, puis trouver un partenaire pour la réalisation. Une position de départ difficile si l'on considère que souvent, il n'existe que des idées approximatives concernant l'objet de la livraison.


Dr. Roger Mosimann, Bernhard Rösli, Michael Graf

Download
PDF | 423.34 KB |

TIC – La clé d’une stratégie réussie et de sa mise en oeuvre

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2014/03)


De nombreuses entreprises ne vont pas plus loin que la formulation de la stratégie. Comment assurer la mise en œuvre ?

Download
PDF | 439.50 KB |

Ingénierie des exigences - décisive pour la réussite du projet

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2013/09)


Partout où il s'agit de mettre en œuvre un objectif dans la réalité par le biais d'un projet, il faut faire face à des exigences. Ce faisant, les besoins pertinents de toutes les parties prenantes et les conditions cadres spécifiées doivent être enregistrés et documentés de manière significative.  

Download
PDF | 496.54 KB |

Cybersécurité – tendances actuelles et mesures de protection

Eraneos Focus (2013/06)


De plus en plus de services sont désormais proposés et utilisés par des canaux électroniques. L'importance de l'internet pour l'État, l'économie et la société ne cesse de croître, et avec elle notre dépendance à l'égard de l'internet en tant qu'in­fra­struc­ture de communication essentielle.


Download
PDF | 736.06 KB |

Défis actuels en matière de marchés publics pour les projets de TIC

Publié

Conférence de printemps de la Conférence suisse d'informatique (2013/05)

Download
PDF | 461.99 KB |

Cloud computing – Nuageux, éclaircies en vue

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2012/12)


L'Internet lui-même est né de l'idée d'accéder à une puissance de calcul fournie de manière centralisée via un réseau. L'informatique dématérialisée (cloud computing) développe cette approche. L'augmentation des performances du réseau et la simplification de l'accès permettent aujourd'hui d'utiliser des ressources informatiques de presque tous types via l'internet.

Download
PDF | 452.25 KB |

Centres de calcul – une combinaison heureuse de points forts suisses

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2012/09)


Dans de nombreuses organisations informatiques, les services de construction des centres de données et les systèmes informatiques sont séparés sur le plan opérationnel, avec leurs propres fournisseurs de services spécialisés et des catalogues de services distincts. L'exploitation des in­fra­struc­tures des bâtiments est appelée gestion des installations, l'exploitation des in­fra­struc­tures informatiques est appelée gestion des services informatiques.

Download
PDF | 385.20 KB |

Processus et outils pour une gestion vécue de l’alignement SI-métier

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2012/06)


Les exigences actuelles à l'égard de l'informatique et de ses DSI sont élevées. D'une part, les technologies de l'information, en tant qu'outil d'aide à l'entreprise, doivent apporter une contribution optimale au succès de l'entreprise, offrir des solutions de haute qualité, souples et flexibles et être orientées vers le client. D'autre part, elle doit fonctionner avec des budgets informatiques stagnants ou en baisse et accroître son efficacité année après année.

Download
PDF | 411.56 KB |

Automation du bâtiment et IT – exploitation commune des ressources

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2012/03)


Dans les structures d'entreprise actuelles, les deux mondes de l'"automatisation des bâtiments" et de l'"informatique" sont généralement situés dans des unités or­ga­ni­sa­tion­nelles différentes. Les progrès technologiques de ces dernières années ont conduit à une convergence croissante.

Download
PDF | 2.69 MB |

Diagnostic de projets en situation de crise

Publié

Megalink (2012/01)


Lorsque des projets sont en difficulté, on fait souvent appel à un cabinet de conseil indépendant pour analyser et définir des mesures. Sur la base de l'expérience de ces mandats, un modèle de processus efficace a été élaboré, qui peut être utilisé pour identifier les domaines problématiques critiques d'un projet. Des mesures appropriées peuvent alors en découler pour remettre le projet sur la bonne voie.

Download
PDF | 130.63 KB |

L'industrie de l'au­to­ma­ti­sa­tion du bâtiment en transition

Publié

Haustech (2011/03)


Les nouvelles technologies ne sont pas seulement synonymes de nouvelles opportunités, mais aussi de nouveaux défis - et pas seulement pour les planificateurs. Par exemple, des profils professionnels complètement nouveaux doivent être créés dans le domaine de l'au­to­ma­ti­sa­tion des bâtiments. C'est ce que montre une étude de marché réalisée par l'ETH Zurich. T

Download
PDF | 1,016.26 KB |

Architecture IT - de ACTUAL à TARGET

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2007/09)


Les visions de nouvelles architectures informatiques sont souvent créées sur un site vierge et rarement en référence au paysage informatique existant qui s'est développé sur une longue période. Pour aggraver les choses, les environnements informatiques existants ont souvent atteint un niveau de complexité qui n'est plus gérable sans outils. Les tentatives de représentation de ces paysages informatiques aboutissent généralement à un fouillis confus de lignes et de symboles qui rappellent davantage un modèle de tricot qu'une représentation systématique d'une architecture informatique. Dans ce qui suit, nous présentons une méthode éprouvée pour passer d'une architecture informatique ACTUELLE à une architecture informatique CIBLE. La documentation systématique et ciblée est essentielle à cet égard.

Download
PDF | 1.16 MB |

L'impartition - pourquoi certains le font et d'autres ne le font pas

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2006/06)


Les visions de nouvelles architectures informatiques sont souvent créées sur un site vierge et rarement en référence au paysage informatique existant qui s'est développé sur une longue période. Un autre facteur de complication est que les environnements informatiques existants ont souvent atteint un niveau de complexité qui est une complexité qui n'est plus gérable sans outils. Les tentatives de représentation de ces paysages informatiques aboutissent généralement à un fouillis confus de lignes et de symboles qui rappellent davantage un modèle de tricot qu'une représentation systématique d'une architecture informatique. Dans ce qui suit, nous présentons une méthode éprouvée pour passer d'une architecture informatique ACTUELLE à une architecture informatique CIBLE. La documentation systématique et ciblée est essentielle à cet égard.

Download
PDF | 3.57 MB |

Gestion des identités et des accès

Eraneos COMPÉTENCE (2005/12)


Ces dernières années, la sécurité des TIC est devenue un sujet central pour les DSI et les responsables informatiques et a acquis une visibilité jusqu'à la direction de l'entreprise. La gestion des identités et des accès (IAM) et l'au­then­ti­fi­ca­tion unique (SSO) sont devenus des mots à la mode pour un sujet central dans toute architecture de sécurité. Derrière l'IAM et le SSO se cachent divers sujets technologiques sophistiqués tels que les services de répertoire, l'intégration des applications ou les in­fra­struc­tures à clé publique (PKI). Ces mots à la mode cachent surtout des projets très exigeants, axés sur les processus et l'organisation, où la mise en œuvre technique n'est que la partie émergée de l'iceberg. Cet Eraneos FOKUS éclaire ce complexe de sujets sous l'angle de l'au­then­ti­fi­ca­tion.

Download
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur optimale.
En continuant à utiliser notre site Web, vous consentez à l'utilisation de témoins. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité si vous souhaitez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Eraneos World

Eraneos World

Downloads

PDF | 1.97 MB |

Resilience

Eraneos Focus (2019/10)


Le mot à la mode "résilience" est omniprésent dans le contexte des entreprises pour une raison simple : l'avenir devient de plus en plus difficile à prévoir concrètement. La résilience augmente la résistance des entreprises à des événements inconnus et souvent négatifs.

Download

News & Insights

septembre 2021
  |  Études
Le secteur du conseil et de l'audit - un pilier indispensable de l'économie suisse.
Une étude de marché d'EXPERTsuisse et de l'ASCO
en savoir plus