Limit search to:
reset

Audits & Assessment

in the IT-Environment

The ongoing digitalization entails wide-ranging social change which is accelerated by the Corona crisis.


This change has enormous implications for our daily life and even more so for IT-organizations. The implications affect current infrastructures and processes as well as people who bear the brunt for putting the digitalization into practice. Compliance officers are more challenged than ever because they must ensure full compliance with legal regulations – completely independent of rapid technological advancement. Let us tackle this complex topic together to operate successfully in the digitalized world.

Our service

A continuous and accelerated advancement of IT-technologies accompanies the digitalization. Hardly a day passes without the announcement of a “next big thing”.

This leads to many questions that entail numerous uncertainties and unknowns. How can technological change and the digitalization be reconciled with existing legal regulations? Which business-risks result from the increasing dependence upon technology? Are organizations and processes ready for new technological developments and organizational structures?

Finding the right answers often proves difficult for IT-responsible and IT-auditors. AWK combines broad expert-knowledge with audit & assessment methodology and will competently support you in searching for the right answers.

Stefan Preuss

Senior Manager

tech-driven Audits & Assessments

+41 58 123 98 69

stefan.preuss@awk.ch

Central challenges of the internal audit
in the IT environment

Get in touch with IT Resilience

  • The availability of IT services is critical for any type of business.
  • Failures with customer impact cause financial damage and loss of reputation on the customer side.
  • In addition to classic business continuity, service resilience is gaining in importance.

Auditing Security

  • The effectiveness of the security processes and tools is the central object of the IT audit.
  • The assessment of the security organisation and its ability to address threats is essential.
  • Security as a 2nd line function is a cooperative organisation and complements the IT audit with its own audit activities or is a joint audit partner.

Face Emerging Technologies

  • Digitalisation encompasses all topics that actively influence processes, infrastructures and organisation
  • Increases the degree of IT dependency of the business
  • Emerging technologies such as artificial intelligence change the risk exposure

Mind the regulatory gap

  • IT processes are oriented towards standards (ITIL, COBIT)
  • Current regulatory and compliance requirements are to be mapped in technical reality
  • DSG revision part 2 must be implemented in practice
  • Adaptation of IT control frameworks in the agile environment as well as validity checks

Trend-Radar tech-driven Audits

653582_RebuildgraphicasSVG_021720

Always On

Consulting / Latent Audit Issues

1.Architecture & Strategy

Auditfokus-Ausfallbereiche

2.Virtualisation

3.Storage

4.Network

5.Operating systems

6.Hardware

Rolling/Standard Audits

7.Application layer

8.Data center

9.Business continuity process

10.Control systems (STADA)

Cyber Security

Consulting / Latent Audit Issues

11.Forensic toolset

12.Functionality SOC

Audit focus

13.Crisis responsiveness

14.CSIRT-Capabilities

15.Security Reporting

Rolling/Standard Audits

16.Security compliance audit (joint audits)

17.Access rights

Digitalisierung

Consulting / Latent Audit Issues

18.Quantum Computing

19.(Decision) Algorithms

20.Shadow-IT

21.Comatose virtual servers

Audit focus

22.Digitalisation strategy

23.Shift2Online (portals, CRM)

24.(Robotic) Process Automation

25.Cloudification

26.Big Data Analytics

27.M&A / Venturing

Rolling/Standard Audits

28.Agile control systems

29.Digitisation projects

30.Agile organisation

31.API (application programming interface)

Data Governance

Consulting / Latent Audit Issues

32.Data Privacy Impact Assessments (DPIA)

Audit focus

33.Policies, directives, GTCs

34.ADV compliance / contractual obligations

35.Organisation & Roles & Culture

Rolling/Standard Audits

36.Data handling processes

37.Assessment of data types and storage locations

38.Data classification

39.Technical-organisational measures (TOM)

40.Audit 3rd party service provider

Where you can meet us

ISACA Conference Europe

Hybrid
20.10.2021 - 22.10.2021
IT auditors, security experts and solution providers meet at the event and exchange information on current developments.

Our methods and products

Emergency Services

Emergency Services

There is an always-on expectation for critical IT services. Nevertheless, failures can happen at any time, as no technology works smoothly all the time or from the beginning. Failures require a sound root cause analysis to identify the root causes and act quickly.

There is an always-on expectation for critical IT services. Nevertheless, failures can happen at any time, as no technology works smoothly all the time or from the beginning. Continuous releasing means that changes are constantly being introduced that alter the existing applications. This results in instabilities or unusual application behaviour.

Any company can be affected by IT emergencies and suffer losses and damage as a result. Likewise, projects, the central heart of digitalisation, can get into trouble. In both cases, the goal must be to return to a working state as quickly as possible. This requires a comprehensive root cause and failure analysis. This is the only way to introduce effective countermeasures that prevent the same mistake from happening again!

In such emergency situations, the AWK Group can support you not only quickly and with technological competence, but also independently from a neutral assessment position and successfully master the crisis together with you. We show you where action is needed and develop recommendations on how you can sustainably improve the situation.

IT-Revision

IT-Revision

Digitalisation presents internal auditing with new tasks. Which topics are critical to success, which expertise must be available in-house and how can the board of directors be competently supported in the performance of its duties?

Internal auditing is responsible for protecting corporate values and ensuring compliance with legal and internal requirements. The wave of technology that accompanies digitalisation presents traditional IT auditing with challenges that are almost impossible to solve. On which topics must it focus, what expertise must be available in-house and how can the board of directors be competently supported in the performance of its duties?

We are increasingly observing the return of the "classic IT auditor" from the 1980s. This is highly specialised and can only be used for selected topics, such as Cisco networks or virtualisation technologies. Today, the required range of specialisation can often no longer be fully covered by internal IT auditing. This results in the requirement to either involve internal subject matter experts or to build up external expert networks. AWK offers you specialists who are not only proficient in a wide range of technologies, but are also familiar with modern audit methods.

Digital Check
(IT Infrastruktur Check)

Digital Check (IT Infrastruktur Check)

How well is your company positioned for digital transformation?

Today, digitalisation affects companies of all sizes across all industries. The associated changes in many different areas of the company are noticeable every day and have an impact on the long-term competitiveness of a company. The question of what this development means for a company and how well it is positioned for its digital transformation is therefore highly relevant.

Digital readiness describes the ability of an organisation to help shape the digital shift and digital transformation by developing digital innovations and disruptive digital business models. With the Digital Readiness Check, the maturity level of an organisation can be determined on several levels.

As part of the analysis, organisations learn, for example,

  • how systematically and concretely digital strategies are formulated and communicated across hierarchical levels.
  • how well marketing is aligned with the needs and customer journeys of digital customers.
  • which digital skills employees have and how these can be optimally promoted through targeted training.
  • how agile the organisation with its current structures can react to the change and to what extent the corporate culture drives the digital transformation.


The AWK Group analyses your digital readiness, identifies where there is a need for action and derives concrete measures from this together with you so that you can successfully drive forward the digital transformation step by step. At the same time, we can support you in assessing the future viability of your IT infrastructure and the associated services in a changing technological environment and show you industry-specific or cross-industry recommendations for action.

IT Compliance Framework

IT Compliance Framework

Legal requirements and technical reality often diverge widely. How can you still meet today's IT compliance requirements?

In companies that use agile methods, two worlds collide: on the one hand, IT compliance requires adherence to external laws, internal rules and regulations or contracts. In essence, this means above all having IT under control in accordance with the law. On the other hand, agile methods and organisational forms are increasingly pushing their way into everyday business and increasing the speed of change in IT.

The current Swiss data protection law dates back to 1993 and will hopefully be finally revised this year. However, even then there will still be many grey areas in which compliance officers will have to develop their own understanding and risk awareness.

The only slowly changing compliance requirements are confronted with self-organising teams that want to individually shape the interaction via processes and tools. Companies that use agile methods are therefore well advised to combine both approaches in a targeted manner.

Our competent and experienced consultants can support you in creating an agile IT compliance framework. Our focus is on effective controls that both ensure compliance with legal requirements and guarantee a sensible, financial allocation of resources.

Digital projects

Digital projects

Projects are at the heart of digital transformation.

Projects are at the heart of digital transformation. Given the investments made by organisations in the introduction of new applications and cloudification, there is rightly a high expectation of corresponding projects and their delivery results. Nevertheless, we regularly see projects in disarray. The reasons for this are manifold and range from classic project management issues to unexpected technological challenges to underestimating the impact on ongoing operations associated with project implementation.

In order to safeguard the investments made, it is necessary in such cases to quickly identify the causes and define sensible countermeasures in a timely manner. Based on our Go2Green methodology and our organisation- and technology-neutral assessment position, we can provide you with a sound decision-making basis for dealing with corresponding situations within a short time.

3rd Party Supplier

3rd Party Supplier

In digital businesses, collaboration with external service providers around the use of the right technologies, resources or expertise plays a central role.

In digital companies, cooperation with external service providers plays a central role, as they are able to provide crucial technologies, resources or expertise in a timely manner - regardless of whether the service provider is strategically integrated or a pool of service providers provides the required services. Such cooperations bring numerous advantages. At the same time, however, they increase the risk exposure of companies to these service providers, whether through dependence on critical know-how or increased requirements due to data protection legislation.

AWK has extensive experience in sourcing service providers and can not only identify potential dependencies and risks with 3rd party assessments, but also provide practical recommendations for action that support your procurement processes.

Due Diligence
Merger & Acquisition
Startup Integration

Due Diligence / Merger & Acquisition / Startup Integration

The upheavals in IT are driven by the large market providers. However, the majority of innovation is generated by small innovative companies and service providers.

The upheavals in IT are driven by the large market providers. However, the majority of innovation is generated by small innovative companies and service providers. Meanwhile, many of these companies are looking into M&A, corporate venturing or cooperations in order to have the best new technologies available for their own business model.

However, sooner or later the question arises whether the new technology fits into the existing IT landscape. It is also important to clarify whether the organisation can handle the planned integration and how much effort will be required for the associated process harmonisation.

Since start-ups also operate independently of regulatory requirements or compliance restrictions, existing deficits often only come to light when they are taken over into regular operations. This is usually too late. In order to protect investments and safeguard the functionality of a platform and the quality of its implementability, the fulfilment of these requirements should be ensured at an early stage.

With an organisation- and technology-neutral assessment, AWK supports internal managers in making the right decisions in this context.

Digitalisation strategy for internal audit departments

Digitalisation strategy for internal audit departments

Internal audits are exposed to increasing pressure to be efficient and have to fulfil their task with fewer and fewer resources. This development requires a rethink and new strategies.

The question of what amounts are invested in the digitalisation of the audit departments cannot be answered in most cases. Yet it is precisely the audit departments that are called upon to provide a counterweight to corporate developments, to critically point out risks and to provide qualified support to the board of directors in its tasks.

Our observations show, however, that internal auditors are not only exposed to increasing pressure to be efficient, but also have to fulfil their task with fewer and fewer resources.

In short, audit departments also need a digital agenda and must adapt their strategy to the changing conditions in their environment. Strategy development with experienced experts from AWK supports the maintenance of internal audit's effectiveness in the context of digital transformation.

Decision-making algorithms

Decision algorithms - governance, framework, bias identification, testing

By using artificial intelligence (AI), companies can significantly increase the efficiency and quality of their processes.

Artificial intelligence (AI) can significantly improve process efficiency and quality in companies. Decision support with the help of artificial intelligence is the most important driver of the second wave of digitalisation.

The use of machine learning methods and decision algorithms will have a lasting impact on everyday life. It is important not only to look at AI from a technology perspective, but also to align it with regulations and compliance in the long term and to anticipate changes in regulations at an early stage. At present, the legal framework is still weak. However, in a resolution passed with a large majority, the European Parliament calls for comprehensive laws for robots and artificial intelligence at EU level.

Via the equivalence principle, which ensures the comparability of the legal framework conditions between the EU and Switzerland, these requirements will also have an effect at the Swiss level.

Contact form

We use cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please consult our privacy policy if you wish to learn more about this.

Limiter la recherche à:
réinitialiser

Nos performances

La numérisation s'accompagne d'un développement continu et de plus en plus rapide des technologies de l'information. Il ne se passe pas un jour sans que l'on annonce une "Next Big Thing".

Cela soulève de nombreuses questions qui sont associées à autant d'incertitudes et d'inconnues : Comment concilier le progrès technologique et la numérisation avec les exigences de conformité existantes ? Quels risques commerciaux résultent de la dépendance croissante à l'égard de la technologie ? L'organisation et les processus sont-ils prêts pour les nouveaux développements techniques et les nouvelles formes d'organisation ?

Il est souvent difficile pour les responsables informatiques et les auditeurs informatiques de trouver des réponses concluantes. Eraneos combine de vastes connaissances d'experts en informatique avec une méthodologie d'audit et d'évaluation et peut vous aider de manière compétente à répondre à ces questions.

Stefan Preuss

Senior Manager

tech-driven Audits & Assessments

+41 58 123 98 69

stefan.preuss@eraneos.com

Les principaux défis de l'audit interne
dans l'environnement informatique

Prenez contact avec IT Resilience

  • La disponibilité des services informatiques est essentielle pour tout type d'entreprise.
  • Les défaillances ayant un impact sur le client entraînent des dommages financiers et une perte de réputation du côté du client.
  • Outre la continuité classique des activités, la résilience des services gagne en importance.

Audit de la sécurité

  • L'efficacité des processus et des outils de sécurité est l'objet central de l'audit informatique.
  • L'évaluation de l'organisation de la sécurité et de sa capacité à faire face aux menaces est essentielle.
  • La sécurité, en tant que fonction de deuxième ligne, est une organisation coopérative qui complète l'audit informatique par ses propres activités d'audit ou qui est un partenaire d'audit conjoint.

Faire face aux technologies émergentes

  • La numérisation englobe tous les sujets qui influencent activement les processus, les infrastructures et l'organisation.
  • Augmente le degré de dépendance de l'entreprise à l'égard des TI
  • Les technologies émergentes telles que l'intelligence artificielle modifient l'exposition aux risques.

Attention à l'écart réglementaire

  • Les processus informatiques sont orientés vers des normes (ITIL, COBIT).
  • Les exigences réglementaires et de conformité actuelles doivent être transposées dans la réalité technique.
  • La partie 2 de la révision de la DSG doit être mise en œuvre dans la pratique
  • Adaptation des cadres de contrôle informatique dans l'environnement agile ainsi que des contrôles de validité

Audits technologiques des radars à la mode

653582_RebuildgraphicasSVG_021720

Always On

Conseil / Questions d'audit latentes

1.Architecture et stratégie

Domaines d'échec d'Auditfokus

2.Virtualisation

3.Stockage

4.Réseau

5.Systèmes d'exploitation

6.Matériel informatique

Audits de roulement/standards

7.Couche application

8.Centre de données

9.Processus de continuité des activités

10.Systèmes de contrôle (STADA)

Cyber Security

Conseil / Questions d'audit latentes

11.Outils de police scientifique

12.Fonctionnalité SOC

Objectif de l'audit

13.Réactivité en cas de crise

14.CSIRT-Capacités

15.Rapports de sécurité

Audits de roulement/standards

16.Audit de conformité de la sécurité (audits conjoints)

17.Droits d'accès

Digitalisierung

Conseil / Questions d'audit latentes

18.L'informatique quantique

19.Algorithmes (de décision)

20.Shadow-IT

21.Serveurs virtuels comateux

Objectif de l'audit

22.Stratégie de numérisation

23.Shift2Online (portails, CRM)

24.Automatisation (robotique) des processus

25.Cloudification

26.Analyse des données massives

27.M&A / Venturing

Audits de roulement/standards

28.Systèmes de contrôle agiles

29.Projets de digitalisation

30.Organisation agile

31.API (interface de programmation d'applications)

Data Governance

Conseil / Questions d'audit latentes

32.Évaluation des incidences sur la vie privée des données (DPIA)

Objectif de l'audit

33.Politiques, directives, CGV

34.Conformité ADV / obligations contractuelles

35.Organisation & Rôles & Culture

Audits de roulement/standards

36.Processus de traitement des données

37.Évaluation des types de données et des lieux de stockage

38.Classification des données

39.Mesures technico-organisationnelles (TOM)

40.Audit du prestataire de services tiers

Où vous pouvez nous rencontrer

ISACA Conference Europe

Hybrid
20.10.2021 - 22.10.2021
Les auditeurs informatiques, les experts en sécurité et les fournisseurs de solutions se rencontrent lors de cet événement et échangent des informations sur les développements actuels.

Nos méthodes et produits

Services d'urgence

Services d'urgence

On s'attend à ce que les services informatiques essentiels soient toujours disponibles. Néanmoins, des défaillances peuvent survenir à tout moment, car aucune technologie ne fonctionne parfaitement tout le temps ou dès le début. Les défaillances nécessitent une analyse approfondie des causes profondes afin d'identifier ces dernières et d'agir rapidement.

On s'attend à ce que les services informatiques essentiels soient toujours disponibles. Néanmoins, des défaillances peuvent survenir à tout moment, car aucune technologie ne fonctionne toujours sans problème ou depuis le début. La publication continue signifie que des changements sont constamment introduits et modifient les applications existantes. Il en résulte des instabilités ou un comportement inhabituel de l'application.

Toute entreprise peut être touchée par des urgences informatiques et subir des pertes et des dommages en conséquence. De même, les projets, cœur central de la numérisation, peuvent connaître des difficultés. Dans les deux cas, l'objectif doit être de revenir à un état de fonctionnement aussi rapidement que possible. Cela nécessite une analyse complète des causes profondes et des défaillances. C'est la seule façon d'introduire des contre-mesures efficaces qui empêchent la même erreur de se reproduire !

Dans de telles situations d'urgence, le groupe Eraneos peut vous soutenir non seulement rapidement et avec des compétences technologiques, mais aussi de manière indépendante, à partir d'une position d'évaluation neutre, et réussir à maîtriser la crise avec vous. Nous vous montrons où il faut agir et élaborons des re­com­man­da­tions sur la manière dont vous pouvez améliorer durablement la situation.

Audit informatique

Audit informatique

La numérisation impose de nouvelles tâches à l'audit interne. Quels sont les sujets essentiels à la réussite, quelle expertise doit être disponible en interne et comment le conseil d'ad­mi­nis­tra­tion peut-il être soutenu de manière compétente dans l'exercice de ses fonctions ?

L'audit interne est chargé de protéger les valeurs de l'entreprise et de garantir le respect des exigences légales et internes. La vague de technologies qui accompagne la numérisation place l'audit informatique traditionnel devant des défis presque impossibles à résoudre. Sur quels sujets doit-il se concentrer, quelle expertise doit être disponible en interne et comment le conseil d'ad­mi­nis­tra­tion peut-il être soutenu de manière compétente dans l'exercice de ses fonctions ?

Nous observons de plus en plus le retour de "l'auditeur informatique classique" des années 1980. Il s'agit d'une formation hautement spécialisée qui ne peut être utilisée que pour certains sujets, tels que les réseaux Cisco ou les technologies de virtualisation. Aujourd'hui, la gamme de spécialisation requise ne peut souvent plus être entièrement couverte par l'audit informatique interne. Il est donc nécessaire de faire appel à des experts internes en la matière ou de créer des réseaux d'experts externes. Eraneos met à votre disposition des spécialistes qui maîtrisent non seulement un large éventail de technologies, mais sont également familiarisés avec les méthodes d'audit modernes.

Digital Check
(contrôle de l'infrastructure informatique)

Digital Check (contrôle de l'in­fra­struc­ture informatique)

Votre entreprise est-elle bien positionnée pour la transformation numérique ?

Aujourd'hui, la numérisation touche les entreprises de toutes tailles et de tous secteurs. Les changements associés dans de nombreux domaines de l'entreprise sont perceptibles tous les jours et ont un impact sur la compétitivité à long terme d'une entreprise. La question de savoir ce que cette évolution signifie pour une entreprise et dans quelle mesure elle est bien positionnée pour sa transformation numérique est donc très pertinente.

La préparation au numérique décrit la capacité d'une organisation à contribuer au virage numérique et à la transformation numérique en développant des innovations numériques et des modèles d'entreprise numériques perturbateurs. Avec le Digital Readiness Check, le niveau de maturité d'une organisation peut être déterminé à plusieurs niveaux.

Dans le cadre de l'analyse, les organisations apprennent, par exemple,

  • la manière dont les stratégies numériques sont sys­té­ma­ti­que­ment et concrètement formulées et communiquées à tous les niveaux hiérarchiques.
  • la mesure dans laquelle le marketing est aligné sur les besoins et les parcours des clients numériques.
  • quelles sont les compétences numériques des employés et comment les promouvoir de manière optimale par des formations ciblées.
  • la souplesse avec laquelle l'organisation, avec ses structures actuelles, peut réagir au changement et dans quelle mesure la culture d'entreprise est le moteur de la transformation numérique.


Le groupe Eraneos analyse votre préparation numérique, identifie les domaines dans lesquels il est nécessaire d'agir et en déduit des mesures concrètes avec vous, afin que vous puissiez faire avancer la transformation numérique étape par étape. Dans le même temps, nous pouvons vous aider à évaluer la viabilité future de votre infrastructure informatique et des services associés dans un environnement technologique en mutation et vous présenter des re­com­man­da­tions d'action spécifiques à votre secteur ou in­ter­sec­to­rielles.

Cadre de conformité informatique

Cadre de conformité informatique

Les exigences légales et la réalité technique divergent souvent fortement. Comment pouvez-vous encore répondre aux exigences de conformité informatique d'aujourd'hui ?

Dans les entreprises qui utilisent des méthodes agiles, deux mondes se heurtent : d'une part, la conformité informatique exige le respect de lois externes, de règles et règlements internes ou de contrats. En substance, il s'agit avant tout de maîtriser l'informatique conformément à la loi. D'autre part, les méthodes agiles et les formes d'organisation s'imposent de plus en plus dans le quotidien des entreprises et accélèrent le rythme des changements dans le domaine informatique.

La loi suisse actuelle sur la protection des données date de 1993 et sera, nous l'espérons, définitivement révisée cette année. Toutefois, même dans ce cas, il restera de nombreuses zones d'ombre dans lesquelles les responsables de la conformité devront développer leur propre compréhension et leur conscience des risques.

Les exigences de conformité, qui n'évoluent que lentement, sont confrontées à des équipes auto-organisées qui veulent façonner in­di­vi­duel­le­ment l'interaction par le biais de processus et d'outils. Les entreprises qui utilisent des méthodes agiles ont donc tout intérêt à combiner les deux approches de manière ciblée.

Nos consultants compétents et expérimentés peuvent vous aider à créer un cadre de conformité informatique agile. Nous mettons l'accent sur des contrôles efficaces qui garantissent à la fois le respect des exigences légales et une affectation financière judicieuse des ressources.

Projets numériques

Projets numériques

Les projets sont au cœur de la transformation numérique.

Les projets sont au cœur de la transformation numérique. Compte tenu des in­ves­tis­se­ments consentis par les organisations dans l'introduction de nouvelles applications et la cloudification, les projets correspondants et leurs résultats sont à juste titre très attendus. Néanmoins, nous voyons régulièrement des projets en désordre. Les raisons en sont multiples et vont des problèmes classiques de gestion de projet aux défis technologiques inattendus, en passant par la sous-estimation de l'impact sur les opérations courantes liées à la mise en œuvre du projet.

Afin de préserver les in­ves­tis­se­ments réalisés, il est nécessaire dans ces cas d'identifier rapidement les causes et de définir en temps utile des contre-mesures judicieuses. Sur la base de notre méthodologie Go2Green et de notre position d'évaluation neutre en termes d'organisation et de technologie, nous pouvons vous fournir une base de décision solide pour traiter les situations cor­res­pon­dantes dans un court délai.

Fournisseur tiers

Fournisseur tiers

Dans les entreprises numériques, la collaboration avec des prestataires de services externes pour l'utilisation des technologies, des ressources ou de l'expertise appropriées joue un rôle central.

Dans les entreprises numériques, la coopération avec les prestataires de services externes joue un rôle central, car ils sont en mesure de fournir des technologies, des ressources ou des compétences cruciales en temps voulu - que le prestataire de services soit intégré stra­té­gi­que­ment ou qu'un pool de prestataires de services fournisse les services requis. Ces coopérations présentent de nombreux avantages. Dans le même temps, toutefois, elles augmentent l'exposition des entreprises aux risques de ces prestataires de services, que ce soit en raison de la dépendance à l'égard d'un savoir-faire critique ou d'exigences accrues dues à la législation sur la protection des données.

Eraneos a une grande expérience dans le sourcing de fournisseurs de services et peut non seulement identifier les dépendances et les risques potentiels grâce à des évaluations par des tiers, mais aussi fournir des re­com­man­da­tions pratiques d'action qui soutiennent vos processus d'ap­pro­vi­sion­ne­ment.

Due Diligence
Fusion & Acquisition
Intégration de startup

Due Diligence / Fusion & Acquisition / Intégration de startup

Les bou­le­ver­se­ments de l'informatique sont pilotés par les grands fournisseurs du marché. Toutefois, la majorité de l'innovation est générée par de petites entreprises innovantes et des prestataires de services.

Les bou­le­ver­se­ments de l'informatique sont pilotés par les grands fournisseurs du marché. Toutefois, la majorité de l'innovation est générée par de petites entreprises innovantes et des prestataires de services. Dans le même temps, bon nombre de ces entreprises envisagent de procéder à des fusions et acquisitions, de créer des entreprises ou de coopérer afin de disposer des meilleures technologies disponibles pour leur propre modèle économique.

Toutefois, tôt ou tard, la question se pose de savoir si la nouvelle technologie s'intègre dans le paysage informatique existant. Il est également important de clarifier si l'organisation peut gérer l'intégration prévue et combien d'efforts seront nécessaires pour l'har­mo­ni­sa­tion des processus associés.

Étant donné que les start-ups fonctionnent également indépendamment des exigences réglementaires ou des restrictions de conformité, les déficits existants ne sont souvent révélés que lorsqu'ils sont repris dans les opérations régulières. Il est généralement trop tard. Afin de protéger les in­ves­tis­se­ments et de préserver la fonctionnalité d'une plate-forme et la qualité de sa mise en œuvre, il convient de s'assurer à un stade précoce du respect de ces exigences.

Grâce à une évaluation neutre sur le plan or­ga­ni­sa­tion­nel et technologique, Eraneos aide les responsables internes à prendre les bonnes décisions dans ce contexte.

Stratégie de numérisation pour les services d'audit interne

Stratégie de numérisation pour les services d'audit interne

Les audits internes sont soumis à une pression croissante pour être efficaces et doivent remplir leur mission avec de moins en moins de ressources. Cette évolution nécessite une remise en question et de nouvelles stratégies.

Dans la plupart des cas, il est impossible de répondre à la question de savoir quels montants sont investis dans la numérisation des services d'audit. Or, ce sont précisément les services d'audit qui sont appelés à faire contrepoids aux évolutions de l'entreprise, à signaler les risques de manière critique et à soutenir de manière qualifiée le conseil d'ad­mi­nis­tra­tion dans ses tâches.

Nos observations montrent toutefois que les auditeurs internes sont non seulement exposés à une pression croissante pour être efficaces, mais qu'ils doivent également remplir leur mission avec de moins en moins de ressources.

En bref, les services d'audit ont également besoin d'un programme numérique et doivent adapter leur stratégie aux conditions changeantes de leur environnement. Le développement de la stratégie avec des experts expérimentés d'Eraneos soutient le maintien de l'efficacité de l'audit interne dans le contexte de la transformation numérique.

Algorithmes de prise de décision

Algorithmes de décision - gouvernance, cadre, identification des biais, tests

En utilisant l'intelligence artificielle (IA), les entreprises peuvent augmenter consi­dé­ra­ble­ment l'efficacité et la qualité de leurs processus.

L'intelligence artificielle (IA) peut améliorer consi­dé­ra­ble­ment l'efficacité et la qualité des processus dans les entreprises. L'aide à la décision à l'aide de l'intelligence artificielle est le principal moteur de la deuxième vague de numérisation.

L'utilisation des méthodes d'ap­pren­tis­sage automatique et des algorithmes de décision aura un impact durable sur la vie quotidienne. Il est important non seulement de considérer l'IA d'un point de vue technologique, mais aussi de l'aligner sur les ré­gle­men­ta­tions et la conformité à long terme et d'anticiper les changements de réglementation à un stade précoce. À l'heure actuelle, le cadre juridique est encore faible. Toutefois, dans une résolution adoptée à une large majorité, le Parlement européen appelle à l'adoption de lois complètes sur les robots et l'intelligence artificielle au niveau de l'UE.

Grâce au principe d'équivalence, qui garantit la comparabilité des conditions-cadres juridiques entre l'UE et la Suisse, ces exigences auront également un effet au niveau suisse.

Formulaire de contact

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous offrir une expérience utilisateur optimale.
En continuant à utiliser notre site Web, vous consentez à l'utilisation de témoins. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité si vous souhaitez en savoir plus à ce sujet.