Limit search to:
reset

8. SMM Kongress 2020

Lean Manufacturing
With the ever-increasing competitive pressure and changes in the economic environment, productivity and process optimization is the current topic of every manufacturing company. In order to make a constructive contribution in this regard, SMM Swiss Machinery Market organizes the SMM Congress for the industry.

The smart way to the smart factory

Requirements for flexibility, customer focus and cost reduction in production put the Smart Factory increasingly on the agenda of industrial companies. The realization of corresponding concepts requires not only the digital networking of IT and production facilities, but also an alignment of the entire value chain, which must be accompanied by a change in corporate culture. AWK and Bossard jointly demonstrate what makes a successful Smart Factory concept and illustrate the implementation of parts of the production process with Bossard Smart Factory Logistics using a practical example.


Speakers

André Schmid | Head of Manufacturing | AWK Group AG

Urs Güttinger | Chief Technology Officer| Bossard

Information

Venue

More information to follow

Date and time

18. November 2020, 08:15

We use cookies to provide you with an optimal user experience. By continuing to use our website, you consent to the use of cookies. Please consult our privacy policy if you wish to learn more about this.

AWK World

AWK World

Services

Digital Strategy & Innovation
Consulting services
Digital Strategy & Innovation
Digital leadership, networked competencies and rapid innovation cycles are essential to keep pace with the rapid pace of digitization. How should companies tackle digital change to benefit from process optimization, new business models and improved customer interaction?
Learn more

Branches

Manufacturing
Digitisation as an opportunity
Manufacturing
Learn more

Suche begrenzen auf:
zurücksetzen

8. SMM Kongress 2020

Lean Manufacturing – Mit schlanken Prozessen effizienter produzieren
18. November 2020, Messe Forum Luzern, Horwerstrasse 87, 6005 Luzern

Mit dem immer grösser werdenden Kon­kur­renz­druck und Veränderungen im wirt­schaft­li­chen Umfeld, brennt das Thema Produktivität und Pro­zess­op­ti­mie­rung jedem produzierenden Unternehmen unter den Nägeln. Um hierbei einen konstruktiven Beitrag zu leisten, führt der SMM Schweizer Maschinenmarkt jährlich mit grossem Erfolg den SMM-Kongress zu hochaktuellen In­dus­trie­the­men durch.


Der smarte Weg zur intelligenten Fabrik

Anforderungen zur Fle­xi­bi­li­sie­rung, Kun­den­zen­trie­rung und Kos­ten­sen­kun­gen der Produktion rückten die Smart Factory verstärkt auf die Tagesordnung von In­dus­trie­un­ter­neh­men. Die Realisierung entsprechender Konzepte erfordert neben der digitalen Vernetzung von IT und Pro­duk­ti­ons­an­la­gen auch eine Ausrichtung der gesamten Wert­schöp­fungs­ket­te, die mit einem Wandel der Un­ter­neh­mens­kul­tur einhergehen muss. AWK und Bossard zeigen gemeinsam auf, was ein erfolgreiches Smart Factory Konzept ausmacht und ver­an­schau­li­chen an einem Praxisbeispiel die Implementie-rung von Teilen des Pro­duk­ti­ons­pro­zes­ses mit Bossard Smart Factory Logistics.


Referenten

André Schmid | Leiter Manufacturing | AWK Group AG

Urs Güttinger | Chief Technology Officer| Bossard


Zur Anmeldung

Informationen

Veranstaltungsort

Messe Forum Luzern - Horwerstrasse 87, 6005 Luzern

Datum und Uhrzeit

18. November 2020, 08:15

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Nutzererlebnis zu bieten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Konsultieren Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung, falls Sie mehr darüber erfahren möchten.

AWK World

AWK World

Services

Digital Strategy & Innovation
Beratungsservice
Digital Strategy & Innovation

Digital Leadership, vernetzte Kompetenzen und schnelle Innovationszyklen werden unverzichtbar, um mit dem rasanten Tempo der Digitalisierung Schritt zu halten. Wie sollten Unternehmen den digitalen Wandel angehen, um von Prozessoptimierungen, neuen Geschäftsmodellen und verbesserter Kundeninteraktion zu profitieren?

Mehr erfahren